Siasia Returns To US Without Pay
- green4life
If Sia Sia is a smart man, I expect him to sieze this window of opportunity to leverage his silver medal achievement in Holland + the bronze medal thing from Egypt to pick up a job in Europe either as an assistant in a big league or as a coach in a Div 2 (or non- premier level) league. This is what I expect a motivated guy who has plans for a long term coaching career to do. This brother needs to work the phones and get himself a serious paying gig in Europe and he's got enough on his CV plus knows enough people (current + former players in europe, both african and non-african) to get a team or 2 to give him an opportunity.
Knowing the NFa and the Naija man, Siasia wants to be paid in cash, hence his presence...yaya wrote:2 things
1.) Yujam, only reason siasia is not paid is because he is an IC. if Nigeria had an FC, he will be paid promptly
2.) Siasia should stop acting like a bush man. He has lived in the U.S for a while. Why must he travel to Nigeria to pick up his salary. Ask them to send you a check. God forbid the check bounce sha!
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena