I expect this kind of dignified behaviour from CCC soon

Ahem! Errr.... :P :P :P :P
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Gay Goatti wrote:
1naija wrote: Paveman, Habba! You know this can't be Gotti. For one, the word obfuscation is missing from the post. Besides, I can't imagine any Gay person busting out of the closet in this manner.
1NAIJA/PAVEMAN, et aL:
I fully intend to retain the monicker 'Gay Goatti' -- if for nothing else as a statement of some of the things that I believe in: (1) I believe that anyone's sexual orientation is their own business! (2) I believe that those demagogues who label others and trade in hate are the lowest form of human life! And (3) I believe that those who keep quiet in the face of hate-mongering enable it!

There is little doubt that I harbor of the chief promoter of the monicker the GREATEST OF CONTEMPT possible towards another human. Accordingly, my position should not misconstrued as unduly influenced by his reprobate conjecture. Nevertheless, this is a GENERAL public statement that even in a 'community' fostered over the Internet that certain things are essentially PRIVATE and will forever remain so.

Those with nothing better to do are free to continue guessing as to what goes on in my bedroom. The rest of us will hopefully discuss football...

Fair enough. Seems to me that's its a bit over the top. However, do as you wish! And the last thing I want to do is guess what goes on in your bedroom :D :D