Mikel Don Hang

Player wrote:
theYemster wrote: Ouch!
Essien has also scrored an own goal which has made Manure lead at the top rise.
You dolt, guess you did not see Ashley wire that shot against Essien
Lets all thank God that Mikel does not know how to score own goals, thats what Essien specializes in. Go on son
and yet the Blues faithful have him as their Player of the season....go figure
They should also thank him for making Manure take a 6 point gap on them.
They should.
Without Essien, the gap would be double-digits
Somehow I doubt that since no other Chelsea player is such an expert and own goals!

1naija wrote:This is becoming routine for him. Hopefully Breda Essien won't counter by scoring his own goal .. literally
Essien scored against Arsenal
Mikel has scored against Macclesfield and Nottingham Forest.....yes, the gulf is obvious.
Did Essien not play against these teams? mmssshhheewwwww :shock:

see Esien still no fit score again minnows

1naija wrote:This is becoming routine for him. Hopefully Breda Essien won't counter by scoring his own goal .. literally
Mikel has scored against Macclesfield and Nottingham Forest.....yes, the gulf is obvious.
Yes he did but why score against mediocrity when you can hammer a potential Goal of The Season against a Top 4 team?

BTW, Mikel is shining today, a lot. His rating will be at least a 7

Player wrote:
Player wrote: Essien has also scrored an own goal which has made Manure lead at the top rise.
You dolt, guess you did not see Ashley wire that shot against Essien
Lets all thank God that Mikel does not know how to score own goals, thats what Essien specializes in. Go on son
and yet the Blues faithful have him as their Player of the season....go figure
They should also thank him for making Manure take a 6 point gap on them.
They should.
Without Essien, the gap would be double-digits
Somehow I doubt that since no other Chelsea player is such an expert and own goals!
Yes, and no other player at Chelsea has played as many minutes as he has

pajimoh wrote:see Esien still no fit score again minnows
Of course he can't what with the likes of Sheva and Mikel occupying that role

He had a clear chance to score with a header which was saved. Mikel was ore defensive and still went forward to score

did you even watch the game ,, or are you pulling an Ayo?

shamnex

Post by shamnex »

a goal even my grand ma can score, nofin special

Essien has also scored against Chelsea
Mikel has scored against Macclesfield and Nottingham Forest.. so you are right the gulf is obvious.
Ouch!

CMS

Post by CMS »

Yes he did but why score against mediocrity when you can hammer a potential Goal of The Season against a Top 4 team?

Old boy so you dey jealous so? Obi scored, you no allow people enjoy him goal you go carry Essien come put. You want make we sound the tortoise shell? We get a lot of data on Essien oh! I'm sure you don't want to go there.. So either shrine Obi or get a bowl of Kenke and celebrate say Essien no score own goal.. :twisted:
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

CMS wrote:

Old boy so you dey jealous so? Obi scored, you no allow people enjoy him goal you go carry Essien come put. You want make we sound the tortoise shell? We get a lot of data on Essien oh! I'm sure you don't want to go there.. So either shrine Obi or get a bowl of Kenke and celebrate say Essien no score own goal.. :twisted:
abeg read the entire thread o
I dey my somewhere dey mind own bizness when 1N add Essien's name to thread.

wetin i for do?

CMS

Post by CMS »

shamnex wrote:a goal even my grand ma can score, nofin special
Really? You sure you want to bring ya Granda ma into this? No sweat, I can understand when the cold in Geneva gets to you sometimes, you go begin see double..Do they have high stools for elevator buttons there? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

CMS wrote:
Really? You sure you want to bring ya Granda ma into this? No sweat, I can understand when the cold in Geneva gets to you sometimes, you go begin see double..Do they have high stools for elevator buttons there? :lol: :lol: :lol:
he is Nigerian

CMS wrote:
he is Nigerian
If that is the case where was his grandma when she was needed in Kano against Angola? :roll:

CMS

Post by CMS »

CMS wrote:
he is Nigerian
If that is the case where was his grandma when she was needed in Kano against Angola? :roll:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: So you see am too?

Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

Essien saves his goals for the big boys such as Arsenal and Werder Bremen while Mikel scores against minnows... :lol:
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final

CMS wrote:
CMS wrote:
he is Nigerian
If that is the case where was his grandma when she was need in Kano against Angola? :roll:
yup, inability to distinguish present from past tense.
next e go tok 'loose' again.

carry on, notin spoil

Killa Adjei wrote:Essien saves his goals for the big boys such as Arsenal and Werder Bremen while Mikel scores against minnows... :lol:
killa, please do not mention the obvious - they have a hard time comprehending :)

CMS wrote:
CMS wrote:
he is Nigerian
If that is the case where was his grandma when she was need in Kano against Angola? :roll:

carry on, notin spoil
Dude, did you really had to alter a post to make your point? You are way better than that.

Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

1naija wrote: Essien has also scored against Chelsea

The 12th man......priceless
You are Your Own Dog

CMS wrote:
CMS wrote:
he is Nigerian

carry on, notin spoil
Dude, did you really had to alter a post to make your point? You are way better than that.

even if I alter dat one, you just did the double

care to reply again and go for three-peat??

stargazer

Post by stargazer »

that goal aint nuthin to open a thread about......not like naigas aint scoring....kid is average ...future na different story right now mmm am sorry