Fellas- I'm BAAAAAAAAACCKK!!!!!!!

Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

Jiggerman21 wrote:
scholl wrote:How many soap bars did you pick up?
Jeeeez,
what has happened to this forum since I went on leave? First Dodo displays his knack for finding large breasts, oyek is biting somebody and now this pervert called scholl? :o

Anyway, all you pro-ICs are just shaking cos you know when I'm fully BACK, y'all are in the sh*t.

So update me- Is Ikhana now a useless coach? what next for his career and who's the next IC on this crazy merry-go-round?

I hear Keshi has been banished to Togo for disgracing us during ANC- Beuriful!!

Where is Dolly to provide me with a summary of tid-bits? :D

Just answer the question posed to you.....instead of trying to be slippery (oops, slipery soap-sorry slope).
You are Your Own Dog

Can you at least thank me for reccomending you a good lawyer.Enjoy your early parole and remember to notify your probation officer if/when you change your address. :lol:

Dog Bruno wrote: Just answer the question posed to you.....instead of trying to be slippery (oops, slipery soap-sorry slope).
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

Small wonder y'all are amused by these homo-erotic fantasies. It seems to be a common trait among pro-ICs and, of course, CCC shriners. :twisted: :twisted:
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.

J21,

IC's are the hottest thing in town right now. Especially after winning the ultimate prize called BRONZE this forum hasn't been the same since.

You should have seen my album release after the ANC it broke all charts, blliboard charts, number one on all radio stations, even
American Idol don contact me to come make an appearance on their show everyone loves title "Bronze, bronze, bronze oh lalalalala bronze, bronze, bronze oh lalalalalalalala..."

If you want a copy go to Kazaa.com... :lol: :o :D :lol:

Jiggerman21 wrote:
scholl wrote:How many soap bars did you pick up?
Jeeeez,
what has happened to this forum since I went on leave? First Dodo displays his knack for finding large breasts, oyek is biting somebody and now this pervert called scholl? :o

Anyway, all you pro-ICs are just shaking cos you know when I'm fully BACK, y'all are in the sh*t.

So update me- Is Ikhana now a useless coach? what next for his career and who's the next IC on this crazy merry-go-round?

Where is Dolly to provide me with a summary of tid-bits? :D
Last edited by MI5 on Tue Apr 13, 2004 1:33 am, edited 2 times in total.

No worry we dey play Holland on the same day we dey play Rwanda.... :lol: :lol:

Jeeeez,

Where is Dolly to provide me with a summary of tid-bits? :D[/quote]
Last edited by MI5 on Tue Apr 13, 2004 1:25 am, edited 1 time in total.
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

"Bronze, bronze, bronze oh lalalalala bronze, bronze, bronze oh llalalalalalalala..."
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'm going for my copy right now
scholl

Post by scholl »

Jiggerman21 wrote:Small wonder y'all are amused by these homo-erotic fantasies. It seems to be a common trait among pro-ICs and, of course, CCC shriners. :twisted: :twisted:
What was your nick name during your soap picking term? A$$ Milk?
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

as-scholl, ,

I can see you're still looking for details to feed your sick fantasies- there are several websites that will satisfy your urges- not this one, so #$%$* please........ :P
scholl

Post by scholl »

I know say na wheelchair dem dey take carry you commot cos you got jiggered, Hope say you still fit use toilet sha.... :cry: :cry:
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

AS-scholl wrote:I know say na wheelchair dem dey take carry you commot cos you got jiggered, Hope say you still fit use toilet sha.... :cry: :cry:
yyyyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaawwwwwnnnnnnnnn!!!! :twisted: :lol: :lol: