IRELAND 1 VS NIGERIA 1 - FT (Eneramo - R. Kean)

Re: IRELAND 0 VS NIGERIA 0 - 1ST HALF

1naija wrote:Amodu is a miracle worker. To get results out of these wastepipes???

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

muzines

Post by muzines »

Even if these guys lose this game...I'm happy about the way they play. They hustle. This is the first time in a long time, that i have seen a Naija team hustling for the ball...that's the bet thing I see in this game.

If the SE can hustle and show spirit, we can play with anybody.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Hmm I love that Uche guy - closest thing to an Okocha that we have. Probably our best flair player. He's controlling that MF!!!
lagos777

Post by lagos777 »

Mike Ditka quote :
"I didn't say it in those general terms but I said it like that".

Amodu na fucck up-o...

Why hasn't Kalu Uche been playing?

I mean, starting headless Victor Obinna....

KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

Now the real game don start , the Irish blood go kick jump naw , let see if naija fit handle the pressure , now we go see AMODU tactical knwldge naw
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

PapaK wrote:that goal is like dagger to the heart of all Amodu haters. But you can all jump off a bridge for all I care
Just like that? Na wah for u oh!!
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

Look at that idiotic dive from Best.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.
patrick

Post by patrick »

odi wrote:Why is my link so messed up?? :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

You guys gimme links abeg.
http://atdhe.net/
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
Oba

Post by Oba »

Lagos777, abeg stop getting more people on my link. :mad:

muzines wrote:Even if these guys lose this game...I'm happy about the way they play. They hustle. This is the first time in a long time, that i have seen a Naija team hustling for the ball...that's the bet thing I see in this game.

If the SE can hustle and show spirit, we can play with anybody.

Exactly! I agree with you fully.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

I think the Central defense pairing is impressive considering they probably are playing for the first time.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Sodje is playing well at the back. I mean, he's not a bad option from the bench!!

SylverEagles wrote:Hmm I love that Uche guy - closest thing to an Okocha that we have. Probably our best flair player. He's controlling that MF!!!
Kpom!!! Very skillful player...

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

SylverEagles wrote:
PapaK wrote:that goal is like dagger to the heart of all Amodu haters. But you can all jump off a bridge for all I care
Just like that? Na wah for u oh!!

Silvereagles, i been give you homework naw.

Gimme the details of the goal. thanks.

KingLoku wrote:
King Futcha wrote:haters eat dust :thumbs:
oloshi the guy dey try prove himself , no be AMODU coach am
i was referring to ME haters
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

Kai, set-pieces will be the bane of us o!! Horrible marking.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

That was close. Post saved Nigeria from conceeding as our defence went to sleep from Ireland's freekick.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

wow.. two free headers in box. great save by ejide!

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Wow!!! Poor marking on that freekick there!!! Ejide with a good save.

Ejide didn't get a hand to it.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

This game should be of little interest to us. We OWN the irish the same way we own the southafricans. Its always a question of 'how many goals' not 'will we win'.
My eye is on the France game not this one.
lagos777

Post by lagos777 »

oba wrote:Lagos777, abeg stop getting more people on my link. :mad:

Yeah, i thought bout that :lol: :lol:
Mike Ditka quote :
"I didn't say it in those general terms but I said it like that".