Nigeria 5 V Croatia 2 FT

Re: Nigeria 2 V Croatia 1

Kai egbedi. But couldn't get his leg behind the ball

tope

Post by tope »

good build up...got in each others way

tope wrote:good build up...got in each others way
I am loving it

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Naijaboy19 wrote:damn this Croats are big!

... and not a word from anybody about anyone of them being overage.
Last edited by GREENWHITEGREEN on Thu Aug 04, 2011 2:48 am, edited 1 time in total.
-Simpli fy -

Kayode got in his way

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:

Are u surprised. Colometalist never believe their ogas can ever cheat now

Anyanwu has been pretty sloppy tonight

Onyewu abi na Anyewu needs to learn how to cross haba

tope

Post by tope »

Kayode got in his way
truthfully Kayote was in the better position to strike the ball the was the one facing the goal
seloweizer

Post by seloweizer »

Please Call Adokie...
Look who is Here Again!

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:

Are u surprised. Colometalist never believe their ogas can ever cheat now
I HATE IT... Some fools here would have bastardized our kids if they were this size
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

tope wrote:
Kayode got in his way
truthfully Kayote was in the better position to strike the ball the was the one facing the goal
Which wan be kayote,kayote. You be warri boy?
tope

Post by tope »

we are weak on set pieces and crosses...offensively and defensively. this has always been a constant with Naija

hear commentator? he agrees that his U20 >>> super eagles
Last edited by tope on Thu Aug 04, 2011 2:54 am, edited 1 time in total.
GREENWHITEGREEN

Why are we playing high corners again and again against these giants for pete's sake?
-Simpli fy -

That rb has kept musa a bit quiet. Dem need to move to the right as musa no get left leg sef to cross ball.

cruxifixoy2k

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

Is Musa on d field at all?
GREENWHITEGREEN

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Why are we playing high corners again and again against these giants for pete's sake?
Can we at least mix our corners up a bit. Play something on the ground.
-Simpli fy -

Did commentator is a pure naija Shriner :lol: :lol

That should be two yellow cards. Hahaha is this mms?

how is that a FK to croatia???

WTF HOW was that a fk to Croatia?

Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

Where was the damn foul there? :roll:
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions
tope

Post by tope »

Croatian defense is sucking wind...they are now tackling american football style. we need to take it to them and make it count
skillful

Post by skillful »

just woke up link pls
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle