Croatia 2 Vs Denmark 1 pens.For CE's Mate, let's go Croatia.
- Its a Goal
Re: Croatia 1 Vs Denmark 1....For CE's Mate, let's go Croati
Croatia saved again. Even again.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
AGAIN!
Tenshon!!!
Tenshon!!!
Wow. These goalies are good... Or just crappy pks
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
Wow! This is beyond good by these keepers
- green4life
wanaj0 wrote:This one na wa oooo

- GREENWHITEGREEN
Legends and heroes are being made.
-Simpli fy -
A bit of both...juventuss wrote:Wow. These goalies are good... Or just crappy pks
Saved
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
Good Goalies and some lousy penalties
... na real wah!green4life wrote:wanaj0 wrote:This one na wa oooo
- Its a Goal
Denmark go again and saved. Croatia can go through the next kick.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
What a save by Subasic! That was a poor penalty tho.
- green4life
Lol. Mate if una no score here.. In short.
This is good! I like this. Wow!
Poor penalty takers.
Advantage Croatia
- GREENWHITEGREEN
Man of the match both goalkeepers!!
-Simpli fy -
Ok that was really a bit of both...bad PK, great Save
Now it is Croatia's to win
Croatia through!! Well deserved
Wow... Croatia through
- Its a Goal
Croatia score and they are on to the next round.
- Dr. Wazobia
Ivan has done it!! He has conquered Denmark!!
--- Let brotherly love continue ---
- GREENWHITEGREEN
Congratulations to our Mate and Croatia!!!!
-Simpli fy -