2026 CAF WCQ: Nigeria vs Zimbabwe FT 1-1(Osimhen 73m. asst.Aina) Chirewa 90mins
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Re: 2026 CAF WCQ: Nigeria vs Zimbabwe 1HF 0-0
See crossing!! Mogbe!!! We have suffered!! What I would give for Finidi George right now.
Last edited by SylverEagles on Tue Mar 25, 2025 5:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- maceo4
We are borderline amateurish in the final 3rd…
Osayi is nah wah.. can these players for goodness sake play some freaking ball. this is gettin upsetting
Osayi is really poor. That was an easy ball to pass to Osimhen.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
This is beginning to look like a 0-0 game.
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.
JESUS!
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.
- maceo4
Amateurish…
wtf is this
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
why play simon there if he cant use his left foot.. smh
- The YeyeMan
He's been a disappointment. Offers nothing going forward in this game.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Tue Mar 25, 2025 5:40 pm for me Osayi Samuel offers nothing but i no wan wound type football
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- green4life
Simon is useless. We NEED Lookman in that spot!
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
That should have been hit first time by Simon. And then Iwobi blazes over. Pressure is building at least.
A bit more composure and we'll score
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
I have seen this movie before. And the actors are disappointing
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
See Iwobi ooo
i am out
- green4life
Aina really?
Re: 2026 CAF WCQ: Nigeria vs Zimbabwe 2HF 0-0
SA has scored
The LEAST of the problemThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Tue Mar 25, 2025 5:46 pmHe's been a disappointment. Offers nothing going forward in this game.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Tue Mar 25, 2025 5:40 pm for me Osayi Samuel offers nothing but i no wan wound type football

We need new players, get them from anywhere possible even if it means starting afresh with academy young players..I'm tired of this fundamentally brainless players, I'm done.
Miss upon Miss WTF going on!
Nigeria Must Be Great Again
Why is Chelle playing Aina on the left and Osayi? Why?????????
It is not working. We don't have good width.