Nigeria vs Portugal(0-4) 2 wins in 10, chei !!!!

Re: Nigeria vs Portugal(0-2)

danfo driver wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:52 pm
Cellular wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:47 pm
tfco wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:44 pm my feed die

update on score please

has the Giant of Africa scored?
I would have sworn you had retired from trolling?

Abi e no get retirement age?
He has the right to troll us! This is what rivalry is about and we deserve it! No self-respecting Ghanaian will see Nigeria in the dustbin (in sports) and not troll or laugh! Thats why I cant, for the life of me, understand how some Nigerians intend to support Ghana at the world cup. How? Why? Tufiakwa! :lol: :lol:
They can laugh at us only in football cause we're just going through that transition stage when good teams become useless for a while, we're winning Grammy awards in other aspects of entertainment like music, football can wait for now.

Chukwueze in for quiet lookman

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:48 pm The type of foreign coaches we hire don’t have the tools to be productive. They are unfamiliar with the players so they rely on third parties with vested interests for advice in team selection. If the coaches were really up to the task then Onuachu and Chukwueze should have started and Iheanacho should have been in the squad. Don’t care what anyone says, Aribo isn’t one of our best players❗️

it's unfortunate that you are getting emotional on the issue. Try seeing things for
what they truly are; we simply don't have the talent or team discipline. I bet you would admit
to seeing a better SE team, with local of foreign coach. This is just a collection of individuals, as
the product on the field is proving.

Bushboy, how many Osimhen for done score by now? 2? 3? 4? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Is that Finidi standing behind Peseiro?

Jose Pisseiro na scam sha
wurldcap
Re: Nigeria vs Portugal 12:45pm on ESPN (11/17/2022)

Post by wurldcap »

waka-man wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 7:39 pm I actually think we will give Portugal a really good game today.

HMMMMMMMM :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Flex Swift wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:54 pm Thank goodness Nigeria won’t be at the World Cup so many fans would have died from hypertension
At moment, I think it is a good thing we didn't qualify for Qatar, 2022
eyan

Post by eyan »

highbury wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:45 pm
lacidi wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:39 pm I'm still trying to understand what these foreign coaches bring to the team.
They bring their account numbers to suck the money out of our dumb leaders and dumb fans who crave anything foreign. Letter me tell you that Eguaveon will not perform any worse. If our local coaches perform this bad, it's still good because they can learn from it. A foreign coach who they claim should be seasoned shouldn't be making these mistakes.
Blame Eguavoen that threw away a golden opportunity. If Eguavoen had performed, he would have been here today.

Ok, so Chukwueze is come, eh? Let's what happens

Tobi17 wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:53 pm
Cellular wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:50 pm
waka-man wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:46 pm Massive wake up call for Coach P. This is embarrassing
Nothing embarrassing about the game so far.

The better team going to the World Cup is ahead of a team being rebuilt.
We have been rebuilding for decades now, Ghana was also rebuilding when we played them and they are in the world cup and seem to be getting better as a team
Not by this coach.

On Ghana. Ghana's game is a derby. Even if they assembled Ghanaians on the streets of Lagos they will give us a tough game. It is young people or arrogantly ignorant people like Pinnick who don't know the history of Ghana/Naijaria. You don't leave games against Ghana to chance... they will rather die than lose to Naijaria and they played like that... aside from Osimhen, other players played like it was just another game.

Tobi17 wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:56 pm Jose Pisseiro na scam sha

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

So it’s Lookmon and Ndidi that needed to come off???!

Lol Akpoguma playing with fire

Our players are just too far from each other when we have the ball. Look how the Portuguese support each other when they attack. We just run away or stand watching

See pointless cross

danfo driver wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:52 pm
Cellular wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:47 pm
tfco wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:44 pm my feed die

update on score please

has the Giant of Africa scored?
I would have sworn you had retired from trolling?

Abi e no get retirement age?
He has the right to troll us! This is what rivalry is about and we deserve it! No self-respecting Ghanaian will see Nigeria in the dustbin (in sports) and not troll or laugh! Thats why I cant, for the life of me, understand how some Nigerians intend to support Ghana at the world cup. How? Why? Tufiakwa! :lol: :lol:
:D :D :D Tiefco na my guy.

I support Ghana when they are not playing us...

But I want them to go far only to come crashing down to our level... the higher they go before falling dey sweet pass. :taunt: :taunt:

Lookman plays as a Left forward for Atlanta and is one of the best players in the League. Our coach decided to play him as a right winger, while putting the brain dead, Simon on the left. No problem.

At least this Bright Osayi Samuel has looked decent defensively

Your team is down, you have the ball instead of forging forward, you dance to the left, then to the right and pass the ball back? Na wa-ooo!
Re: Nigeria vs Portugal 1:45pm EST on ESPN (11/17/2022)

vancity eagle wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 7:14 pm We've finally gotten rid of the 442

Good starting lineup !!
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

There goes another USELESS additional touch. Just send him through… i tire..

Where is this game being played, by the way?