NGR 0 vs GUINEA-BISSAU 1 (FT)

Re: NGR 0 vs GUINEA-BISSAU 1 (2H)

Last, last, Direct crosses into Paulo at all cost ... that's the directive from oga
Re: NGR 0 vs GUINEA-BISSAU 1 (HT)

...oh boy!

Chukwueze still playing schoolboy football. I just tire to dey complain.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

YEa Chukwueze just needs to get out of this pitch.. haba

See samu.

We will score and maybe even win eventually but this has been made difficult by poor selection and by having sq pegs in round holes

Better decision this time…

Does Samu always have to cut back?

txj wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:28 pm what the heck are you doing bringing on Onuachu when you have Osimhen?

And u don't have enough in MF to deliver the passes...
but but but Enyi said we dont need midfielders :rotf:

metalalloy wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:33 pm YEa Chukwueze just needs to get out of this pitch.. haba
I don't trust Chukwueze in matches in Africa. The guy flatter to deceive. Watch people here start hailing him once he scores foor his club after the break.

Enyi wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:28 pm What exactly did Peseiro expect Onuacho to do?
thought you said we dont need midfielders? :rotf:

All these poor crosses *scratches my head*

Bless the GNB player trying to help Onuachu score

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:25 pm See iwobi miss. I guess that was Peseiro fault too.
it is!

Siddonlook11 wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:31 pm Piss poor from Ndidi sha 3rd ball he has run into the box and wasted.
at least he is running into the box trying to score! where are the others whose job it is to score?

lol..Oshimen and Onachu dey jam each other for air this is pathetic .

Oni achy and Osimhen are practically fighting for the same position in the pitch…..that was such a bad substitution is bewildering

Siddonlook11 wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:39 pm lol..Oshimen and Onachu dey jam each other for air this is pathetic .
Air Onu!!!!!!

Cito wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:32 pm This team is so bad it would have been funny if it wasn't that sad.

furiously frank wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:38 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:25 pm See iwobi miss. I guess that was Peseiro fault too.
it is!

Iwobi is playing defense. This coach is a serious Fraud

furiously frank wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:38 pm
it is!
Watching with emotion is no good.

What an idiotic move by Osimhen?