IRELAND 1 VS NIGERIA 1 - FT (Eneramo - R. Kean)

jtosho
Re: IRELAND 0 VS NIGERIA 0 - 1ST HALF

Post by jtosho »

weak #$% defence

Good goal by keane
Re: IRELAND 0 VS NIGERIA 1 - 1ST HALF

Why does Olofofo always pass the ball to no one (in particular)????

Those wey dey ask for Adeleye...una don see am now! Mschewwwww!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

this olofin sabi pass at all na so so give away him dey give, chieee J.J who go fit fill ur shoes , Only Oruma would have
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)

Seriously, that looked like an offside goal :!:

tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

lagos777 wrote:
oba wrote:Lagos777, abeg stop getting more people on my link. :mad:

Yeah, i thought bout that :lol: :lol:

Aladanikanjes
Kenimanis :boo:
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.

Chei make una record the game oh .. The links no work for me :)

jtosho

Post by jtosho »

what's wrong with utaka
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

The breeze at Craven Cottage must be strong oh the way our players fall at the slightest bump. :cry:
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

We are just being out-physicalled!
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
lagos777

Post by lagos777 »

tedder89 wrote:Kenimanis :boo:
U don dey watch game
Mike Ditka quote :
"I didn't say it in those general terms but I said it like that".
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

SylverEagles wrote:
PapaK wrote:that goal is like dagger to the heart of all Amodu haters. But you can all jump off a bridge for all I care
Just like that? Na wah for u oh!!

Silvereagles, i been give you homework naw.

Gimme the details of the goal. thanks.
Ok, i go try:

Uche has the ball in the MF towards the Ireland goal, passes to Utaka just right of the box. Utaka loses it temporarily, recovers the ball and lays it to Olubayo who crosses the ball low and hard into the box and Eneramo slides to touch it in. Nice finish!!

Hope that paints a good picture in you head!
lagos777

Post by lagos777 »

jtosho wrote:what's wrong with utaka
Nothing, he is just a wastepipe.
Mike Ditka quote :
"I didn't say it in those general terms but I said it like that".

We are not likely to get any serious calls from this ref...I can see that already!! :shock: :shock:

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Apart from the cross for the assist Adefemi has been pants, total rubbish.
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

Again who is this number 17?
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

SylverEagles wrote:
PapaK wrote:that goal is like dagger to the heart of all Amodu haters. But you can all jump off a bridge for all I care
Just like that? Na wah for u oh!!

Silvereagles, i been give you homework naw.

Gimme the details of the goal. thanks.
Ok, i go try:

Uche has the ball in the MF towards the Ireland goal, passes to Utaka just right of the box. Utaka loses it temporarily, recovers the ball and lays it to Olubayo who crosses the ball low and hard into the box and Eneramo slides to touch it in. Nice finish!!

Hope that paints a good picture in you head!

Nna, thanks. Yeah it does.

bushboy wrote:Those wey dey ask for Adeleye...una don see am now! Mschewwwww!
Abeg leave the boy alone, he is only 19!
nana81

Post by nana81 »

Utaka has being poor in this game.

keane is a baller. see weighted passes is he laying off for his guys

see how them chance adeleye...

Southampton reject(Leon Best) is on fire o