UEFA CL - Arsenal ( 3 : 1 ) Celtic
- airwolex
Re: UEFA CL - Arsenal ( 3 : 1 ) Celtic
Song wey Mcgeady wan kill with dribble?Skylolo wrote:Go siddon joorairwolex wrote:Skylolo,
Abegi shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaap dia one time!!!!
You guys are just as bad as the Brits. Eduardo is a meat-head for diving especially in a game like this were Assnal had a clear advantage. If that were Drogba or even Eboue (a player Arsenal fans detest) you would have been all over him like a cheap suit.
Because it's your golden boy Eduardo you are busy throwing up red herrings like a juggling fish monger.
Eduardo is a disgrace!! I supported him fully when he was maimed by Taylor but he is very stupid for that dive!!!![]()
...I'm not saying Eduardo did not simulate however 9 times out of 10 contact is made in those situations and Eduardo expected the contact and was just trying to cushion his fall...
My beef with the idiots on itvis that this penalty was not decisive and the dive was not as blatant as many that we have seen in recent years...many non Arsenal players.. Gerrard, Torres, Rooney, Ronaldo, Owen, Babbel etc etc have all done it in the past...when there was a lot more at stake
Why the outcry when its a Arsenal player involved in such a incident? Nobody complained when Babbel conned the ref at a crucial stage of a CL Quarter final two years ago or when Owen dived against Argentina......Nonsense & ingridients...**hisses**.
BTW Wolex did you see Song balling yet again yesterday?![]()
Abi na only the penarity incident you see...

airwolex wrote:Song wey Mcgeady wan kill with dribble?Skylolo wrote:Go siddon joorairwolex wrote:Skylolo,
You guys are just as bad as the Brits. Eduardo is a meat-head for diving especially in a game like this were Assnal had a clear advantage. If that were Drogba or even Eboue (a player Arsenal fans detest) you would have been all over him like a cheap suit.
Because it's your golden boy Eduardo you are busy throwing up red herrings like a juggling fish monger.
Eduardo is a disgrace!! I supported him fully when he was maimed by Taylor but he is very stupid for that dive!!!![]()
...I'm not saying Eduardo did not simulate however 9 times out of 10 contact is made in those situations and Eduardo expected the contact and was just trying to cushion his fall...
My beef with the idiots on itvis that this penalty was not decisive and the dive was not as blatant as many that we have seen in recent years...many non Arsenal players.. Gerrard, Torres, Rooney, Ronaldo, Owen, Babbel etc etc have all done it in the past...when there was a lot more at stake
Why the outcry when its a Arsenal player involved in such a incident? Nobody complained when Babbel conned the ref at a crucial stage of a CL Quarter final two years ago or when Owen dived against Argentina......Nonsense & ingridients...**hisses**.

Okay o..I agree McGeady wan kill Song with drible..howeva over 2 leags McGeady drible Song well well and Celtic scored 1 goal while Song provided the platform for Arsenal who scored 5 goals over 2 legs..
Hmmm...

To God be the glory
- tfco
- Eagle
Re: UEFA CL - Arsenal ( 1 : 0 ) Celtic
wale1974 wrote:

Naira Did We

- tfco
- Eagle
Naira Did We

- Molue Conductor
- tfco
- Eagle
Rooney diving makes Eduardo's better?

Naira Did We

- Naijatom
tfco wrote:Rooney diving makes Eduardo's better?![]()
In one word
YES
Rooney is probably the best in the EPL now. He definitely has been a very good student of the best of them all Ronaldo (bunch of cheats)
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
Cheii!!!Molue Conductor wrote:Rooney

...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Naijatom wrote:tfco wrote:Rooney diving makes Eduardo's better?![]()
In one word
YES

You want make I post wetin you tok about Song?airwolex wrote:Song wey Mcgeady wan kill with dribble?Skylolo wrote:Go siddon joorairwolex wrote:Skylolo,

Just take time oh.

elerineye wrote:Cheii!!!Molue Conductor wrote:Rooney
[/video]![]()

- theYemster
Donati's goal, wow. That Arsenal goalie, what's his name again? 

© ɹ ǝ ʇ s ɯ é ʎ ǝ ɥ ʇ" ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
- tfco
- Eagle
did Eduardo dive?PapaK wrote:Rooney is probably the best in the EPL now. He definitely has been a very good student of the best of them all Ronaldo (bunch of cheats)
Naira Did We

I've been telling my brother-in-law that we need a decent GK, he feels otherwise. This dude is sure going to cost us somewhere along the line...theYemster wrote:Donati's goal, wow. That Arsenal goalie, what's his name again?
fertfco wrote:did Eduardo dive?PapaK wrote:Rooney is probably the best in the EPL now. He definitely has been a very good student of the best of them all Ronaldo (bunch of cheats)
NO. Boruc clipped Edu left leg with his right knee, he could have stayed on his feet but it was safer for Edu to guide himself to the ground.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
- tfco
- Eagle
shoulda gone to specsaversNkume wrote:fertfco wrote:did Eduardo dive?PapaK wrote:Rooney is probably the best in the EPL now. He definitely has been a very good student of the best of them all Ronaldo (bunch of cheats)
NO. Boruc clipped Edu left leg with his right knee, he could have stayed on his feet but it was safer for Edu to guide himself to the ground.
please show me the *clipped the left leg* part

Naira Did We