Tunisian 0 - Cameroon 0 FT

Re: Tunisian 0 - Cameroon 0 FT

bonus wrote:I am 100% sure after the game, the Tunisian team was very happy they drew with Cameroon.
They will go to Yaounde and just win the game. lol

If Itanji can play the way he played in Tunisia what do you think will happen in Cameroon?

The Cameroonian coach told his players he did not want any defeat period. After the game he said they achieved their objective.

I am also sure that is what the Tunisian team manager said too to his press. You all are disillusioned.
I think Cameroon will qualify but my guy that game will not be a walk in the ball park for Cameroon. Tunisia can come to Yaounde and score goals. You better believe that. Cameroon better make sure they have their scoring boots on November 17th because one goal will not be enough. That you can take to the bank.

bonus

Post by bonus »

Cameroon is going to score in Yaounde. That is a fact. Tunisia could score in Tunisa with a half patched Cameroonian team with no left back and an attacker who found it difficult to do a tap in.
The USA will win the world cup before any African team. It is all about preparation and organization. Africa has none.

bonus wrote:Cameroon is going to score in Yaounde. That is a fact. Tunisia could score in Tunisa with a half patched Cameroonian team with no left back and an attacker who found it difficult to do a tap in.
Okay then. All I know is that Cameroon should come correct with goals next month. Your theory of Tunisia not scoring in Yaounde because they didn't score in Tunisia does not make sense but I will let you dwell on that. I will also let you know that Tunisia have scored in all their away games so far in these qualifiers...This is just FYI.

bonus wrote:Cameroon is going to score in Yaounde. That is a fact. Tunisia could score in Tunisa with a half patched Cameroonian team with no left back and an attacker who found it difficult to do a tap in.

Tunisia scored 2 goals in Nigeria(WC 2010 Q) after lucky avoiding a last minute defeat(Emenaro's miss) in Tunisia........................and Nigeria was coached by the Great Amodu :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: .
Tunisia will score in Cameroun...............you better plan on 'outscoring' them.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Tunisia scored 2 goals in Nigeria(WC 2010 Q) after lucky avoiding a last minute defeat(Emenaro's miss) in Tunisia........................and Nigeria was coached by the Great Amodu :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: .
Tunisia will score in Cameroun...............you better plan on 'outscoring' them.
Leave am make e dey make mouth. E go do am like film trick. The thing though is that I want Cameroon to qualify so I hope they come correct with goals.

Elexus

Post by Elexus »

I don't know if Tunisia can replicate the same Rades performance in Yaounde. The reason Tunisia played as if their lives depended on it is I think, they felt they had something prove because of the defeat to Cape Verde. They wanted to show their true potential. They wanted to make a statement that the defeat to Cape Verde was not a true reflection of themselves, that the defeat was an aberration. Tunisia will not lose many matches if they play like they did in Rades.
Cameroon on their hand, having discovered Charles Itandje, will play with confidence knowing that a solid goalkeeper is looking after them if the need arises.
This is a tricky tie. I don't know who will qualify. But whoever qualifies, will really earn the ticket and no mistake.
bonus

Post by bonus »

Cameroon is not playing Egypt for crying out loud for me to start shaking lol. You wife remains your wife. Tunisia na second wife behind the first to the west of Cameroon or the one on the right arm.
The USA will win the world cup before any African team. It is all about preparation and organization. Africa has none.
camex

Post by camex »

galoise wrote:
YUJAM wrote:Cameroon actually played well at times. But they have things to work on. For example it took them a min to get into the game which resulted in several chances for Tunisia. Further they have fantastic midfielders who tend to take on too much and leave them exposed on the counter. Last Webo might be a physical presence up front but he gives them zero offensive threat. Surely they must have better players

I do think as the game wore on, Cameroon looked better than the Tunisians. I hope they make it because I think they have great potential if they can cut out some of the issues I've mentioned
Normally Choupo starts ahead of Webo... but he is not fully fit. The team doc even doubted as far back as Wednesday if Choupo was going to travel with the team.
Thanks for clearing that up. Had me scratching my head...

A bit disappointed with Song...
I wonder about Choupo abscence too. As for Song leaving Arsenal was definitely a mistake. He seemed unfit.
Nipsy

Post by Nipsy »

bonus wrote:Cameroon is not playing Egypt for crying out loud for me to start shaking lol. You wife remains your wife. Tunisia na second wife behind the first to the west of Cameroon or the one on the right arm.
LOL!!! Bonus, you too... Chei! Abeg, have mercy on our neighbours.
kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

Choupo Moting had only 7 appearances for his club last season because of injuries and is being introduced slowly by Mainz.
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"
bonus

Post by bonus »

If Cameroon cannot beat Tunisia in Yaounde, they absolutely have no business going to the world cup.