Man City 1- 3 Chelsea

Re: Man City 1- 3 Chelsea

Cito wrote:Kun and Fernandinho takes an early shower and kele goes ballistics.
Kele get strong juju - he didn't even get a card

Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

immature behavior from kele

City are a bunch of cry babies. Fcukking touts. Where's that loud mouth named Spastic sef? :taunt:

Fernandinho, is also red carded.

The way they lost this game has really pained some City players and they lost their heads.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Why Naija folks dey like buy anoda man wahala. Kele is wack for this. Fffing mind your business. E no see Toure.

oloye wrote:This Fernadinho always knew he had that favella streak in him..choi see what he did to Cesc..unbelievable
Das how we roll :biggrin:

Egbon Moses calming Kele down.

3 shots on target. 3 goals. Brutally efficient.

Waffiman wrote:Fernandinho, is also red carded.

The way they lost this game has really pained some City players and they lost their heads.
No comment :lol:
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Anthony Taylor :curse: :curse: :curse: Though i am not a Man C fan, the ref is tainted.

platinum wrote:Conte arrived from the minute he took the job. Make no mistake.
Here we go. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

It s only December. This is a man who only a few weeks ago that there was talk about him being fired. Take it easy, this is a truly fickle game. Conte has not arrived nowhere in this league.
But it was only November when you accused haters of running away cos Arsenal was winning. :)

this was a very good game despite the score

Chriskendo43 wrote:immature behavior from kele
He is watching his fellow players' 6.

Argentina vs Brazil and the Argue gets sent off.

Fernandinho na agbero sha. Even the thug Fabregas knew his master and didn't respond.

Kele was almost getting involved unnecessarily. Another agbero I noticed was Bstshuayi
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Waffiman wrote:Fernandinho, is also red carded.

No comment :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
rasak74

Post by rasak74 »

Man are now acting like thugs.......lol

Good win by Chelsea......they can win the EPL in this form.
Internet gangster
Uses the internet as a front for acting like a tough guy gang member, usually because they are hoping to gain the respect that they lack in their real life. Don't be fooled........This person is a sham. This person is not actually an attack dog, they are a timid house cat.
Troll
One who deliberately starts an argument in a manner which attacks others on a forum without in any way listening to the arguments proposed by his or her peers.

Conte will get s hammy from his rambunctious celebrations.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

ojafranpa wrote:Anthony Taylor :curse: :curse: :curse: Though i am not a Man C fan, the ref is tainted.
From the first half i called the rat out..he has blue i meen deep blue flowing in his blood. If you are looking for a crooked ref..this ref is one of them. Great job by Chelaea thouhh,but this crook played his part.

Persin wey dey Come there house score 4 goals. You no score one goal in front of your fans. You no go vex? Kai.
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

anointed wrote:Argentina vs Brazil and the Argue gets sent off.

Fernandinho na agbero sha. Even the thug Fabregas knew his master and didn't respond.

Kele was almost getting involved unnecessarily. Another agbero I noticed was Bstshuayi
Cesc set the bobo up. Not sure if you folks missed cesc with a soft slap on Fernandinho. That is what enraged him.
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

KPOM it appears Kele didn't understand what was going on - it's typical Argies/Brazil. Not his business at all :D
Last edited by YemiBrazil on Sat Dec 03, 2016 3:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Cesc use sense. He gave him a patronising slap like you give small pikin and it set Fernandinho off. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Then he just wound him up more with his facial reactions and Fernandinho got a red. A younger Cesc would have retaliated, but older and wiser Cesc use sense. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

platinum wrote:Conte arrived from the minute he took the job. Make no mistake.
Here we go. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

It s only December. This is a man who only a few weeks ago that there was talk about him being fired. Take it easy, this is a truly fickle game. Conte has not arrived nowhere in this league.

My brother, it's a tough league but some made it sound like he'd be found out in England. The man knows his onions. And w/o the involvement of Europe, they and Pool have this league to lose. As the Italians say...'fuhgedaboudit'