ARSENAL VS WEST HAM (3-1) FT
Re: ARSENAL VS WEST HAM (2-1) 2H
Gooner1 wrote:HB is Carlos Kaiser in disguise......what an awful player....i am slowly losing patience with this coach....anikulapo wrote:Welbeck and Bellerin haters go suck a big phat one![]()
Bia Take time and leave my son ohhh

Mister Dolly wrote:Aniks your boy just delivered his first good pass into the box today.
E don slap you

Re: ARSENAL VS WEST HAM (3-1) 2H
Bepanda still believes Aubamayang is overrated.
- Siddonlook11
anikulapo wrote:If this is not pro Chaka propaganda then what else should i sayFunny thing is I will take Xhaka over Mikhi![]()
just that they dont play the same position..
What does Chaka try to do? Can’t be dribbling? Can’t be hustling? Can’t be receiving the ball under pressure ? Can’t be tackling without fouling?but Xhaka tries and sometimes gets its rightI mean WTF does he try to do?
..Xhaka hustles more than Mikhi?Mikhi is piss poor , no hustle, cant pass , cant tackle cant run .. poor freekicks poor corners ..just all round poor game.![]()
Xhaka passes better than Mikhi?![]()
Xhaka runs more or faster than Mikhi?:rotf
When I say you post under the influence ...: ahhhh never mind comprehension is still a struggle for you

let me help you... I could have written....
" compared to Xhaka...Mikhi cant ...."
or
" I will take Xhaka over Mikhi in the same position "
or
"Xhaka can do so so so better than Mikhi "
Make i stop ? or you get the drift of what a comparison is . ?
They are both so poor and if we had to keep two of them on the field ..I would have had Xhaka take the setpieces like he did for the swiss and for us in thw Wengabe era... now go back to whine over your son HB
- Siddonlook11
hopefully he will come good seems to be having a confidence problem..i get the feeling unai will bench him next game or start him alongside laca.bepanda wrote:Bepanda still believes Aubamayang is overrated.
Btw any updates on Danny's renewal ? Abi Danny and Ramsey will go for free ?
Aubamenyang wI'll still score a lot of goals this year.
Player Ratings :
Cech: 6: should have done more on the goal
Bellerin : 6.5: has a torrid Time versus Antonio who is a monster but never stopped fighting and creating down the flank
Sokratis : 6: struggles with space and supporting his fullbacks. Did very well with crosses into the box.
Mustafi: 6 : okay
Monreal: 8.5 MOTM. Along with KOS and Yaya a clear example of what dedication and application can result in
Xhaka: 3.0: Totaly worthless player and lucky not be sent off
Guendo: 6.5: always showed for the ball but needs to save himself even though it’s hard playing alongside a stiff. Ran out of energy and started making mental errors .
Ramshyt: 4.0: please just leave this club
Abou: 5.0: Needs to find his groove
Iwobi: 4.0: should have stayed in bed with Mezut today
Mikhi:5.0: huffed and puffed but needs to be played as a 10
Cech: 6: should have done more on the goal
Bellerin : 6.5: has a torrid Time versus Antonio who is a monster but never stopped fighting and creating down the flank
Sokratis : 6: struggles with space and supporting his fullbacks. Did very well with crosses into the box.
Mustafi: 6 : okay
Monreal: 8.5 MOTM. Along with KOS and Yaya a clear example of what dedication and application can result in

Xhaka: 3.0: Totaly worthless player and lucky not be sent off
Guendo: 6.5: always showed for the ball but needs to save himself even though it’s hard playing alongside a stiff. Ran out of energy and started making mental errors .
Ramshyt: 4.0: please just leave this club
Abou: 5.0: Needs to find his groove
Iwobi: 4.0: should have stayed in bed with Mezut today
Mikhi:5.0: huffed and puffed but needs to be played as a 10
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Aug 25, 2018 5:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Unpopular opinion :Welbeck is better than Aubameyang
Siddonlook11 wrote:anikulapo wrote:If this is not pro Chaka propaganda then what else should i sayFunny thing is I will take Xhaka over Mikhi![]()
just that they dont play the same position..
What does Chaka try to do? Can’t be dribbling? Can’t be hustling? Can’t be receiving the ball under pressure ? Can’t be tackling without fouling?but Xhaka tries and sometimes gets its rightI mean WTF does he try to do?
..Xhaka hustles more than Mikhi?Mikhi is piss poor , no hustle, cant pass , cant tackle cant run .. poor freekicks poor corners ..just all round poor game.![]()
Xhaka passes better than Mikhi?![]()
Xhaka runs more or faster than Mikhi?:rotf
When I say you post under the influence ...: ahhhh never mind comprehension is still a struggle for you
let me help you... I could have written....
" compared to Xhaka...Mikhi cant ...."
or
" I will take Xhaka over Mikhi in the same position "
or
"Xhaka can do so so so better than Mikhi "
Make i stop ? or you get the drift of what a comparison is . ?
They are both so poor and if we had to keep two of them on the field ..I would have had Xhaka take the setpieces like he did for the swiss and for us in thw Wengabe era... now go back to whine over your son HB

- Siddonlook11

silly canadian commentators...
" good to see danny welbeck score goals "' ..awon egbe..

That ship had sailed. People were also bored after 22 years. Wenger should enjoy his retirement.bepanda wrote:Time to bring back Wenger?Nkume wrote:Arsenal and Emery very very very lucky
What annoyed me was the way people insulted him out.
Emery needs to step up. I wish him luck, and will support my team.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
That ship had sailed. People were also bored after 22 years. Wenger should enjoy his retirement.bepanda wrote:Time to bring back Wenger?Nkume wrote:Arsenal and Emery very very very lucky
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
The problem is the defense and we are too slow in our buildup. Got to work on Aubamenyang confidence. XhaKa should seat on the bench.
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Sat Aug 25, 2018 5:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Like I said before if you cannot beat this hopeless Westham,then there is no hope for Arsenal. Well there is hope after all..because Westham is the shittiest of all the teams...they are making Pellegrini look like Baba Suwe.
- Siddonlook11
Nkume wrote:That ship had sailed. People were also bored after 22 years. Wenger should enjoy his retirement.bepanda wrote:Time to bring back Wenger?Nkume wrote:Arsenal and Emery very very very lucky
Yes- now you are getting with the program bro.. now let off also on the anger of him being shooed away and lets support Unai 100% without using Wengabe to diminish his work
- Siddonlook11
he is going to be sacked..dem sacked coaches for worse.. but I will take the win abeg.oloye wrote:Like I said before if you cannot beat this hopeless Westham,then there is no hope for Arsenal. Well there is hope after all..because Westham is the shittiest of all the teams...they are making Pellegrini look like Baba Suwe.
bepanda wrote:We are only 4 points behind City. I can see us challenging for the title already.
That's the spirit.
Re: ARSENAL VS WEST HAM (3-1) FT
- Heliopolis
Not a good performance but the 3 points will take pressure off the team. Emery is not yet close to finding his best XI and it shows. Two early subs and no chemistry between the players as they don't know where to find each other. West Ham missed 2 easy chances that a superior team would've buried. Anyone know what the deal is with Ozil?
Mesut Ozil dropped from Arsenal squad 'after arguing with and screaming at' Unai Emery
The 29-year-old wasn't included in the Arsenal 18 against West Ham after reportedly walking out on training on Friday
COMMENTS
ByAlex RichardsSports Writer
16:35, 25 AUG 2018UPDATED17:12, 25 AUG 2018
Play Video
TAP TO PLAY
WATCH NEXT
How could Arsenal look under Unai Emery? Each position assessed and where Gunners need to strengthen
PREMIER LEAGUE: ARSENAL BEAT WEST HAM, LEICESTER GRAB AWAY WIN AT SOUTHAMPTON AND A FLURRY OF RED CARDS ENGULFS THE 3PM FIXTURES
Get Arsenal FC updates directly to your inbox
Subscribe
See our privacy notice
Mesut Ozil was dropped from the Arsenal squad by new manager Unai Emery after an argument between the pair in training.
The now-retired German international was not named in the Gunners' matchday squad for Saturday's meeting with West Ham.
'Illness' was cited as the reason for the 29-year-old's absence.
PROMOTED STORIES
The Story Behind Your Last Name Might Surprise You
Ancestry
Forget Your 401k if you Own a Home (Do This)
LendingTree
New York: Gov’t May Pay $355/Month Off Your Mortgage If You Have No Missed Payments
HARP Benefits
This Photo Of Hillary Clinton Is Not Edited, Look Closer
TheDecorIdeas
by Taboola Sponsored Links
However, it has instead been claimed Ozil - who was replaced in the starting lineup by Aaron Ramsey - was in fact completely left out after Emery took a hard line stance following a confrontation between the pair.
LONDON, ENGLAND - AUGUST 12: Unai Emery, Manager of Arsenal speaks with Mesut Ozil of Arsenal during the Premier League match between Arsenal FC and Manchester City at Emirates Stadium on August 12, 2018 in London, United Kingdom. (Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images) (Image: 2018 Getty Images)
READ MORE
Ozil has full support of Arsenal 'family' but must live with Germany criticism, insists Emery
According to ESPN, Ozil, who had started against both Manchester City and Chelsea, argued with Emery before walking out of training on Friday.
"Ozil had an argument with coach Emery at practice this week, came out screaming and is cut today," it's claimed.
Emery on the touchline (Image: West Ham United via Getty Images)
It came just one day after Emery - who has made Ozil one of his five captains at the club - insisted the German is part of his Arsenal "family", but also suggested the the playmaker must learn to deal with criticism, in the wake of his international exit.
“We are here to help him,” Emery said. “We are his family and [the club] is his home. In our careers, as coaches and players, we are going to receive criticism.
"When we do well they are also going to speak about us well. It’s a habit for us to have critics.
"But we are professional. We need to live with this. Here [at Arsenal] we need and we want to help him.”
Emery's decision was vindicated as he got his first win in the Premier League with a 3-1 defeat of the Hammers.
Welbeck scored, Maguire scored. Hitler won't be happy
I see Ozil quitting the game of football before the season ends ....doing think this guy can handle the pressure anymore.
- Siddonlook11
Wow this man you are spot on..I was chatting with a friend last week , we came to this same conclusion, he is not going to be able to handle the pressure past this seasonoloye wrote:I see Ozil quitting the game of football before the season ends ....doing think this guy can handle the pressure anymore.

I hope not ..he is just 29 !! I really hope not.