Algeria (1) VS Burkina Faso (0) - Full Time

Re: Algeria (1) VS Burkina Faso (0) - Full Time

The Eagle wrote:
aamimar wrote::thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Told you so, 0ne two three viva l'Algerie
So after you wiped the nervous sweat from your brow, and gave your heart time enough to return to its normal rate of beating .... you have come here to say "I told you so"? :)

Best of luck in Brazil. Lets get three or more African teams in the next round.
Reminds me of my Algerian friend I told let's go and watch the match...he said his Doctor has instructed him to only watch highlights of Algeria :-)
Re: Algeria (1) VS Burkina Faso (0) - Second Half

ElHadary wrote:
YUJAM wrote:C'mon Burkina
West Africa humbled in Blida, I love it. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Na so your level rish? Local Champions now qualifying via Algeria.

Egyptian Ambassador to Algerie "Abeg, bros...forget 2009...just carry 2 Egyptian flag..to Brazil Abeg...just two..in fact just one"

Algerian "Na so your level rish? See ya life!....se ya life!....anyway I no fi carry that ya flag, becos of excess luggage...but I go carry ya cufflinks..or postage stamp"

Egyptian Ambassador "ahhh thank you oga, you do well :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: "
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
ElHadary
Suspended Member
Re: Algeria (1) VS Burkina Faso (0) - Second Half

Post by ElHadary »

Tbite wrote:
ElHadary wrote:
YUJAM wrote:C'mon Burkina
West Africa humbled in Blida, I love it. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Na so your level rish? Local Champions now qualifying via Algeria.

Egyptian Ambassador to Algerie "Abeg, bros...forget 2009...just carry 2 Egyptian flag..to Brazil Abeg...just two..in fact just one"

Algerian "Na so your level rish? See ya life!....se ya life!....anyway I no fi carry that ya flag, becos of excess luggage...but I go carry ya cufflinks..or postage stamp"

Egyptian Ambassador "ahhh thank you oga, you do well :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: "
Now that's what I call a cool story bro.
Re: Algeria (1) VS Burkina Faso (0) - Full Time

Congrats to Algeria...

I hope they rep us well in Brasil.

CAF needs to address the refereeing in the continent... it is so below standard starting with the clown that refed the Naija/Ethiopia encounter.