Man City 1- 3 Chelsea
Re: Man City 1- 3 Chelsea
Does this mean those 2 will miss the game against Arsenal in 2 weeks? 

Much prop to Moses again. Great defensive display today
He slapped him, quickly retracted into his shell and I think it was like. "Egbon, na youanalyzer wrote:Cesc set the bobo up. Not sure if you folks missed cesc with a soft slap on Fernandinho. That is what enraged him.anointed wrote:Argentina vs Brazil and the Argue gets sent off.
Fernandinho na agbero sha. Even the thug Fabregas knew his master and didn't respond.
Kele was almost getting involved unnecessarily. Another agbero I noticed was Bstshuayi

Last edited by anointed on Sat Dec 03, 2016 3:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
- theYemster
I wonder how all those Chelshit mongs that wanted Emenalo out for getting rid of Moaninho feel now.
Conte is winning with more panache and less controversy.
© ɹ ǝ ʇ s ɯ é ʎ ǝ ɥ ʇ" ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
joplass wrote:this was a very good game despite the score
The score. The only thing that matters. lol.
- YemiBrazil
KPOM really good game and a useful case study for coaches and managers.joplass wrote:this was a very good game despite the score
It means Kelechi will be playing.Cito wrote:Does this mean those 2 will miss the game against Arsenal in 2 weeks?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Make no mistake about it boyz, Conte is the biz-knees. This is not about the players as we all saw this same bunch finish 10th last term. Any team that finishes ahead of Chelsea this year wins the league.
- analyzer
abeg make we hear word chief..oloye wrote:From the firsr half i called the rat out..he has blie i meen deep blie flowing in his blood. If you are looking for a crokked ref..this ref is one of them. Great job by Chelaea thouhj,but this crook played his role.ojafranpa wrote:Anthony Taylor![]()
Though i am not a Man C fan, the ref is tainted.

The Luiz foul/possible RC was the biggest decision he bottled. Also should not have given otamendi a YC.. PK call was a good call IMO.
Anthony Taylor - CFC's 12th man..

Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......
64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
That was a top game, this is why some of us were excited when top Coaches like Pep and Conte turned up to manage in this league....
In a year or two we will be hanging with the La liga heavyweights. Good stuff.
Citeh only have themselves to blame andI can understand their frustration.
In a year or two we will be hanging with the La liga heavyweights. Good stuff.
Citeh only have themselves to blame andI can understand their frustration.
To God be the glory
I agree on this. But Liverpool do not have the depth of squad Chelski have, should they have major injuries. We will see how they cope without Courtinho.platinum wrote:Waffiman wrote:Here we go.platinum wrote:Conte arrived from the minute he took the job. Make no mistake.![]()
It s only December. This is a man who only a few weeks ago that there was talk about him being fired. Take it easy, this is a truly fickle game. Conte has not arrived nowhere in this league.
My brother, it's a tough league but some made it sound like he'd be found out in England. The man knows his onions. And w/o the involvement of Europe, they and Pool have this league to lose. As the Italians say...'fuhgedaboudit'
Brilliant end to the game, perfect start to the weekend's offerings. Big all in by Aguero, good to see the team's showing up in the thick of it. Chalobah in, early doors, not overwhelmed by the occasion. If not mistaken, Fabregas may have got a cheeky left in on Fernandinho before receiving some Phil Neville. Iheanacho hyping up, not the best showing but brownie points for willingness, even if somewhat choreographed. In those moments, fix the man, get in there early, get your digs off, will review it once more, but seemed a little too typical rudely, don't hold me back. Get in there.
There looked to be a bit behind the boards where Fabregas was, certainly needs a double take.
Big hand to all of those who got stuck in. A response of lesser proportion would've pathetic, Wengerian pathetic. Luiz could've had a leg broken, only one side's permitted cowardice in such moments.
There looked to be a bit behind the boards where Fabregas was, certainly needs a double take.

My brother teams have been winning the EPL and are deeply involved in europe. The difference here with Pep is that he is coaching a team with no influence outside the pitch and lining up a binch of sisies at the defence wont help his cause in this leg. Their defence just look so vulnerable especially for good old counter!platinum wrote:Waffiman wrote:Here we go.platinum wrote:Conte arrived from the minute he took the job. Make no mistake.![]()
It s only December. This is a man who only a few weeks ago that there was talk about him being fired. Take it easy, this is a truly fickle game. Conte has not arrived nowhere in this league.
My brother, it's a tough league but some made it sound like he'd be found out in England. The man knows his onions. And w/o the involvement of Europe, they and Pool have this league to lose. As the Italians say...'fuhgedaboudit'
Exactly. Waffiman has always been skeptical about the ability of Pep and Conte to do it in /england even though it was obvious from previous stops that they were the truth. England was a different beast according to him. Now I agreed with all that, england is different but those guys are world class coaches, some of the best in the world, no reason they couldn't perform. They're doing it for all to see.theYemster wrote:But it was only November when you accused haters of running away cos Arsenal was winning.Waffiman wrote:Here we go.platinum wrote:Conte arrived from the minute he took the job. Make no mistake.![]()
Conte has arrived isn't the way i describe this. He was always the truth.
Blues are properly stacked, Diego is fierce, Eden - a real one.
It's between Chelsea & Liverpool for the league - at least they're front runners.
Good tactical battle - Sone,Navas & Moses as wingbacks - Manc had Clichy & Sagna on the bench. Will the El Clasico top this today??? we wait & see.
It's between Chelsea & Liverpool for the league - at least they're front runners.
Good tactical battle - Sone,Navas & Moses as wingbacks - Manc had Clichy & Sagna on the bench. Will the El Clasico top this today??? we wait & see.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
Chelsea 7
Manchester 1.
Not fair this season.
Manchester 1.
Not fair this season.
Ne so person de fail WAEC...anointed wrote:It means Kelechi will be playing.Cito wrote:Does this mean those 2 will miss the game against Arsenal in 2 weeks?
Wetin u get for the exam self? How many 'P's?
My goodness! Kelechi was piss poor today! Every single touch was bad! He will get his chance with the red card to Kun. He needs to do better or else....
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Morinho seen jubilating in his hideout.
Saying, thank God not only him chop cane from Conte.
- YemiBrazil
Coach wrote:Brilliant end to the game, perfect start to the weekend's offerings. Big all in by Aguero, good to see the team's showing up in the thick of it. Chalobah in, early doors, not overwhelmed by the occasion. If not mistaken, Fabregas may have got a cheeky left in on Fernandinho before receiving some Phil Neville. Iheanacho hyping up, not the best showing but brownie points for willingness, even if somewhat choreographed. In those moments, fix the man, get in there early, get your digs off, will review it once more, but seemed a little too typical rudely, don't hold me back. Get in there.
Big hand to all of those who got stuck in. A response of lesser proportion would've pathetic, Wengerian pathetic. Luiz could've had a leg broken, only one side's permitted cowardice in such moments.

GREAT game even including the handbags at the end. El clasico...your turn
Cito wrote:Ne so person de fail WAEC...anointed wrote:It means Kelechi will be playing.Cito wrote:Does this mean those 2 will miss the game against Arsenal in 2 weeks?
Wetin u get for the exam self? How many 'P's?

Anyway, I always believe Aguero is overrated
- YemiBrazil
KPOM Kele was horrible today but still got opportunities to redeem himself before January when they Palmeiras boy arrives.bushboy wrote:My goodness! Kelechi was piss poor today! Every single touch was bad! He will get his chance with the red card to Kun. He needs to do better or else....