Benin 2 (Dossou, Mounie) Nigeria 1(Onyedika)
- COOKING SPOON
Re: Benin 2 (Dossou, Mounie) Nigeria 1(Onyedika)
FINIDI MUST GO
IN OUR DEFENSE WE HAVE TWO PLAYERS OUT OF POSITION
TANIMU AND BRIGHT.
SO MUCH FOR OUR LOCAL COACHES
IN OUR DEFENSE WE HAVE TWO PLAYERS OUT OF POSITION
TANIMU AND BRIGHT.
SO MUCH FOR OUR LOCAL COACHES
Last edited by COOKING SPOON on Mon Jun 10, 2024 5:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
They seek him there.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Iol Iwobi to come off? oh dear.
Yes that's what they said

"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
Iwobi out?? Finidi is a fool.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Finidi is clueless. Why remove Iwobi?
not sure about this substitution
Onuachu and Boniface on for Moffi and Iwobi.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Wtf is finidi doing taking off Iwobi for Onuachu ?
Are u focking serious ?
This is the funny part of ur statement, guess the first player in camp - BONIFACE
guess who did not play again - BONIFACE
DISCIPLINE STARTS FROM THE MANAGER
- COOKING SPOON
FINIDI MUST GO
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
They seek him there.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
- YemiBrazil
Better turn this route 1. Just start pumping it into their 18 and hope for the best
We’ve gone 3-5-2
Bambi on ice is on
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
Finidi will give you guys high blood pressure for those of you watching. When you have unserious nation, plus leaders what do you get?
- COOKING SPOON

THIS IS LUDICROUS
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
They seek him there.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
- danfo driver

We are back to 442
Finidi is such a CLOWN.
Benin will score again.
Finidi is such a CLOWN.
Benin will score again.
- imehjunior
Because formation not important

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
These guys can't talk. smh.
Finidi must be seeing something we all can't see. Onuachu on for Iwobi makes no sense at all to me.vancity eagle wrote: ↑Mon Jun 10, 2024 5:50 pm Wtf is finidi doing taking off Iwobi for Onuachu ?
Are u focking serious ?
Bright always looks startled as if dem jus wake am from sleep. Certainly doesn't bright to me.
- Scipio Africanus
Lookman took that header from Onuachu!
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection: