Keshi's utopia: Osaze wired Mikel a hot slap CONFIRMED

Re: fair skin SE wired a dada SE a hot slap

1naija wrote:Larry should come and defend himself on this thread. Not about whether the slapping incident is true or not but whether he carried yam tuber with no polytene bag on the streets of London.

But you Muyiwa, what is next? Exposing Prince for walking around the streets of London chewing chewing stick and spitting on the streets? Larry does look like someone that likes Yam tubers.
Chei!! :lol: :lol:
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

Kabalega wrote:It is now time to fully disclose the individuals involved in all the WC wahala without fear or favor/favour.

2 or 3 interviews from the big boss and his side kick are in order.

well if osaze has retired, can we expect him to unleash some stuff on twitter. guy usually lets loose after tournaments are over. can he resist the temptation?
Osaze go deliver. Just wait :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

1naija wrote:Larry should come and defend himself on this thread. Not about whether the slapping incident is true or not but whether he carried yam tuber with no polytene bag on the streets of London.

But you Muyiwa, what is next? Exposing Prince for walking around the streets of London chewing chewing stick and spitting on the streets? Larry does look like someone that likes Yam tubers.

Has this Yam Tuber issue been resolved? We can't carry this into the next competition. We must answer this now. Larry, was it you?

Prince, feel free to chime in

1naija wrote:Has this Yam Tuber issue been resolved? We can't carry this into the next competition. We must answer this now. Larry, was it you?

I agree with you. Larry doesn't strike me as a man who enjoys yam enough to carry it openly on the streets of London. Had Muyiwa said this person was holding plantain, I would have believed it was Larry 100%!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

1naija wrote:Has this Yam Tuber issue been resolved? We can't carry this into the next competition. We must answer this now. Larry, was it you?

Nah, that's probably not Larry. Maybe Sir V. Now, if he said someone was snacking on pounded yam and egusi, then there is a high possibility that might be Larry.

chief you have no shame, you've spent so much time on this worthless thread.. at the end of the day what did you or any of us achieve from going back and forth in this hopeless none contributing fake news about who slapped or who didn't slap

.Our player got hurt badly by a cheat.. instead you are here still disgracing yourself on a silly thread about human skin color or slap..I have lost total respect for you ..shame on you

Bigpokey24 wrote:chief you have no shame, you've spent so much time on this worthless thread.. at the end of the day what did you or any of us achieve from going back and forth in this hopeless none contributing fake news about who slapped or who didn't slap

.Our player got hurt badly by a cheat.. instead you are here still disgracing yourself on a silly thread about human skin color or slap..I have lost total respect for you ..shame on you

who are you referring to? is it that time of the month for you?

Bigpokey24 wrote:chief you have no shame, you've spent so much time on this worthless thread.. at the end of the day what did you or any of us achieve from going back and forth in this hopeless none contributing fake news about who slapped or who didn't slap

i am referring to you this short man .. nor go chop siddon there :arrow: :arrow:

no vex...we have established that Mikel was not slapped :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

On a serious note, I am shocked that your anger from the possibility that Mikel may have been slapped has blinded you from seeing my contributions to your thread on Giroud, as well as the one on Onazi.

kpele, no vex.

For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
muyiwalawal

Post by muyiwalawal »

Guy please I'm coming just involved in several issues for now plus still sore from our world cup exit. I promised to lift the wrapper on the gist and i will drop it blow by blow like an essay in due course.

In the Meantime, I can confirm it was MIKEL that received the slap. Since then Osaze has continued to look for his meat and it nearly kicked off another couple of times. I didn't realise Osaze was actually a hard man. No joke like really A HARD Man. It appears he was just trying to be in his best behaviour due to the criticism he has been showered with for some time now. Osaze in camp was like a brother to the players, everyone likes him. He sits and mixes with everyone and takes pictures with all the players. Doesn't do big boy for anybody and encourages the young players. I have grown to love the guy. The same can't be said about our boy wonder unfortunately.

Anyway full details will follow when i have a bit of time in my hands please bear with me.

p.s. I know Mikel fans will abuse me for leaking the name but Im not bothered. At least some people want to know.... Osaze no doubt will open mouth soon.

Till later.

God bless una.

Choi!!!!!! So Osaze slapped the hustle out of Mikel..thats why the guy did not know his right from left on the field of play...Seriously, there is no SE player I admire more than Osaze, so I'm going to say right now that he must have had a good reason.

nanijoe wrote:Choi!!!!!! So Osaze slapped the hustle out of Mikel..thats why the guy did not know his right from left on the field of play...Seriously, there is no SE player I admire more than Osaze, so I'm going to say right now that he must have had a good reason.
Please give my one solid reason that'll make you assault your co-worker and tell me why that's your best option. Thanks in advance!

muyiwalawal wrote:Guy please I'm coming just involved in several issues for now plus still sore from our world cup exit. I promised to lift the wrapper on the gist and i will drop it blow by blow like an essay in due course.

In the Meantime, I can confirm it was MIKEL that received the slap. Since then Osaze has continued to look for his meat and it nearly kicked off another couple of times. I didn't realise Osaze was actually a hard man. No joke like really A HARD Man. It appears he was just trying to be in his best behaviour due to the criticism he has been showered with for some time now. Osaze in camp was like a brother to the players, everyone likes him. He sits and mixes with everyone and takes pictures with all the players. Doesn't do big boy for anybody and encourages the young players. I have grown to love the guy. The same can't be said about our boy wonder unfortunately.

Anyway full details will follow when i have a bit of time in my hands please bear with me.

p.s. I know Mikel fans will abuse me for leaking the name but Im not bothered. At least some people want to know.... Osaze no doubt will open mouth soon.

Till later.

God bless una.
No wonder we lost that game to France. Very shameful behaviour by Osaze. Anyway, I await the "full gist"

muyiwalawal wrote:Guy please I'm coming just involved in several issues for now plus still sore from our world cup exit. I promised to lift the wrapper on the gist and i will drop it blow by blow like an essay in due course.

Till later.

God bless una.
Okay, so now what have you accomplished Muyiwalawal?
If I was the players, I am not sure I would want you hanging around the team if you are going to make it a habit of spilling the beans on inner beaf between players.

I think I am beginning to get what Omey2k was trying to warn you and us about a few days ago.

Sorry my man, but I just lost some of the respect I had for you.
eyan

Post by eyan »

charlie wrote:

Till later.

God bless una.
If I was the players, I am not sure I would want you hanging around the team if you are going to make it a habit of spilling the beans on inner beaf between players.

I think I am beginning to get what Omey2k was trying to warn you and us about a few days ago.

Abeg, get lost.

charlie wrote:

Till later.

God bless una.

I think I am beginning to get what Omey2k was trying to warn you about a few days ago.

this is the positive contribution some claimed this bot brings to the forum.. how did we win the game with this news? Onazi broke his leg, and the first thing this joker posted was this worthless news

charlie wrote:

Till later.

God bless una.

I think I am beginning to get what Omey2k was trying to warn you about a few days ago.

this is the positive contribution some claimed this bot brings to the forum.. how did we win the game with this news? Onazi broke his leg, and the first thing this joker posted was this worthless news
Biggie, there was positive news from Muyiwalawal which I really appreciated. Information about the bonuses, injury news, likely selections, etc. All good stuff which real fans appreciate getting in advance.

But gossip na another tori. And beef between players falls into the gossip category which servers zero use to anyone outside of camp.

If your best friend was fighting with his brother, will you go ahead and broadcast the details on facebook for all to know?

Sorry, but personally I dont appreciate this kind of gossip and I am not impressed he decided to share it publicly.
muzines

Post by muzines »

Muyiwalawal is a complete embarrassment and Osaze is a huge imbecile. Only animals fight in civilized societies. Morons here always whine about the NFF, but glorify this brazen act of violence. How can we have a functioning team if people are allowed to slap people they disagree with. Osaze is a cancer, and anybody that glorifies that imbecile on CE, is an ignoramus.

If you want a civilized society, where people get paid and the NFF works, then people need to change their whole attitudes.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.
eyan

Post by eyan »

muzines wrote:Muyiwalawal is a complete embarrassment and Osaze is a huge imbecile. Only animals fight in civilized societies. Morons here always whine about the NFF, but glorify this brazen act of violence. How can we have a functioning team if people are allowed to slap people they disagree with. Osaze is a cancer, and anybody that glorifies that imbecile on CE, is an ignoramus.

If you want a civilized society, where people get paid and the NFF works, then people need to change their whole attitudes.
Muyiwalawal is a complete embarrassment and Osaze is a huge imbecile and you are a moron. Na joke I dey joke ooo.

Anyway, let's wait for the full report and analysis of the full report before judging.

Ummm..if my co-worker abuse my Papa, why I no go slap am? Abi you wan make I go report to principal??
Ekorian wrote:
nanijoe wrote:Choi!!!!!! So Osaze slapped the hustle out of Mikel..thats why the guy did not know his right from left on the field of play...Seriously, there is no SE player I admire more than Osaze, so I'm going to say right now that he must have had a good reason.
Please give my one solid reason that'll make you assault your co-worker and tell me why that's your best option. Thanks in advance!
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

muzines wrote:Muyiwalawal is a complete embarrassment and Osaze is a huge imbecile. Only animals fight in civilized societies. Morons here always whine about the NFF, but glorify this brazen act of violence. How can we have a functioning team if people are allowed to slap people they disagree with. Osaze is a cancer, and anybody that glorifies that imbecile on CE, is an ignoramus.

...you out of mind...you have taken it too far by virtue of the highlighted statement...it is not your fault the doctor wey cure you from the disease wey dey suck ya blood to skinny dude na him I blame...senior ignorafool...here on cyber you cannot criticize and now supporting a player is a cause for yarning crap...