Bradford vs Arsenal 1-1 (PK's 3:2 Bradford win)
Re: Bradford vs Arsenal 1-1 (PK's 3:2 Bradford win)
ROBIN VAN KPESI, A SON OF RAYMOND DOKPESI!

Wicked people! the man is 29 and these wicked people wanted this man to remain with a sh1t of a team and not win any trophies? wickedness!

"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey
Re: Bradford vs Arsenal 1-1 (PK's 3:2 Bradford win)
I admire your loyalty, but then it does not mean that others are not loyal, it is the fear of the reactions of others that would make your board or Wenger to do the right things.Robbynice wrote:I know changes are needed. I am not ignorant to that fact. I understand that we can't keep doing the same thing and expect a different result. The fact of the matter is we still have to support our team. We can't only be fans when the going is good. That is all that I am saying. I have said on the record that we need to do something so we do not go the route of Liverpool where losing is no longer a surprise. But I will not go bonkers every time things go bad. I have tailored my expectations to match what Arsenal is presenting to us. I am not a fool. I know that as presently constituted Arsenal is not winning anything anytime soon. The board has to be aware of this as well. If that is their game plan so be it. So if I know we are not going anywhere just like I believe majority on the forum do, why should I give myself hypertension anytime we lose a game? My guy, I am a fan but also a realist. Until we do something say in January when the window opens, I will be surprised if we go anywhere this year. With that said, win lose, or draw, I remain loyal because with me it is Arsenal for life.oloye wrote:My friend shattap dia, supporters voicing their opinion and asking for a change is not giving up on the team it is part of the game. They say it is a mad man that continues to do the same thing over and over especially in this case when Gunners have been doing the same thing for 7 seasons. It is a blind man who does not see a ditch and walk headlong into it. The standard of the team has been going down, look around you aburo even the people who have been quiet are beginning to feel uneasy, may you need a miracle for the scale to drop from ya eyesRobbynice wrote:Na wa oh. Guys still dey dwell on this loss? My people we can't win them all. I am disappointed in the team right now because we are not playing well and it is showing by the results we are getting but at the same time we can't give up on the team. You do not only support your team when the going is good but we have to show support at all times especially when the going is bleak. With that said, I have come to far with the team to give up now because I know the glory days will be back. I don't know about you guys, but as for me and my house win lose, or draw we remain loyal because it is Arsenal for life! On to the next game this weekend against Reading and hopefully we get something from the game.![]()
. Even sef i suspect Waffi has seen the light , he is currently in rehabilitation pending the time he would announce the transformation. Look around , the crowd on your side of the platform is beginning to thin out.