Keshi's utopia: Osaze wired Mikel a hot slap CONFIRMED
- muzines
Re: fair skin SE wired a dada SE a hot slap
I don't talk to imbeciles.Metho scorpion wrote:...you out of mind...you have taken it too far by virtue of the highlighted statement...it is not your fault the doctor wey cure you from the disease wey dey suck ya blood to skinny dude na him I blame...senior ignorafool...here on cyber you cannot criticize and now supporting a player is a cause for yarning crap...muzines wrote:Muyiwalawal is a complete embarrassment and Osaze is a huge imbecile. Only animals fight in civilized societies. Morons here always whine about the NFF, but glorify this brazen act of violence. How can we have a functioning team if people are allowed to slap people they disagree with. Osaze is a cancer, and anybody that glorifies that imbecile on CE, is an ignoramus.
If you want a civilized society, where people get paid and the NFF works, then people need to change their whole attitudes.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.
- Metho scorpion
...it takes one like you to think all are imbeciles...wetin we fit talk with finger..? go and face Osaze and see if he na go send you to your grave before time...go and read ya statement again and begin to apologise to those who support Osaze...mind you, it is not all his supporters that supported his action and that is why you should have suck your insult...mumumuzines wrote:I don't talk to imbeciles.Metho scorpion wrote:...you out of mind...you have taken it too far by virtue of the highlighted statement...it is not your fault the doctor wey cure you from the disease wey dey suck ya blood to skinny dude na him I blame...senior ignorafool...here on cyber you cannot criticize and now supporting a player is a cause for yarning crap...muzines wrote:Muyiwalawal is a complete embarrassment and Osaze is a huge imbecile. Only animals fight in civilized societies. Morons here always whine about the NFF, but glorify this brazen act of violence. How can we have a functioning team if people are allowed to slap people they disagree with. Osaze is a cancer, and anybody that glorifies that imbecile on CE, is an ignoramus.
If you want a civilized society, where people get paid and the NFF works, then people need to change their whole attitudes.
Metho, no matter what side you are on, refrain from the juvenile insults and think hard for a minute. Tell me of any circumstance where it is appropriate to slap a co- worker. Do not let your love for Osaze or your hate for Keshi beclouded your judgment. Just answer the simple question....Metho scorpion wrote:...it takes one like you to think all are imbeciles...wetin we fit talk with finger..? go and face Osaze and see if he na go send you to your grave before time...go and read ya statement again and begin to apologise to those who support Osaze...mind you, it is not all his supporters that supported his action and that is why you should have suck your insult...mumumuzines wrote:I don't talk to imbeciles.Metho scorpion wrote:...you out of mind...you have taken it too far by virtue of the highlighted statement...it is not your fault the doctor wey cure you from the disease wey dey suck ya blood to skinny dude na him I blame...senior ignorafool...here on cyber you cannot criticize and now supporting a player is a cause for yarning crap...muzines wrote:Muyiwalawal is a complete embarrassment and Osaze is a huge imbecile. Only animals fight in civilized societies. Morons here always whine about the NFF, but glorify this brazen act of violence. How can we have a functioning team if people are allowed to slap people they disagree with. Osaze is a cancer, and anybody that glorifies that imbecile on CE, is an ignoramus.
- Metho scorpion
...if you really care to act like you care, there is a better way to ask...juvenile insults? Mmmmm I refrain from responding...I want the respect I have for ones like you to reman...regardless...no hate for Keshi and will continue to celebrate where he brought us...outside of that, you can tune to label or insult its all well...Ekorian wrote:Metho, no matter what side you are on, refrain from the juvenile insults and think hard for a minute. Tell me of any circumstance where it is appropriate to slap a co- worker. Do not let your love for Osaze or your hate for Keshi beclouded your judgment. Just answer the simple question....Metho scorpion wrote:...it takes one like you to think all are imbeciles...wetin we fit talk with finger..? go and face Osaze and see if he na go send you to your grave before time...go and read ya statement again and begin to apologise to those who support Osaze...mind you, it is not all his supporters that supported his action and that is why you should have suck your insult...mumumuzines wrote:I don't talk to imbeciles.Metho scorpion wrote:...you out of mind...you have taken it too far by virtue of the highlighted statement...it is not your fault the doctor wey cure you from the disease wey dey suck ya blood to skinny dude na him I blame...senior ignorafool...here on cyber you cannot criticize and now supporting a player is a cause for yarning crap...muzines wrote:Muyiwalawal is a complete embarrassment and Osaze is a huge imbecile. Only animals fight in civilized societies. Morons here always whine about the NFF, but glorify this brazen act of violence. How can we have a functioning team if people are allowed to slap people they disagree with. Osaze is a cancer, and anybody that glorifies that imbecile on CE, is an ignoramus.
what language is metho positing..i dey confused 

- YemiBrazil
The hot slap pain uncle bigpokey pass Mikel sef. Bros just take heart e dey happen.
- Metho scorpion
...ones with too so much space in the brain na dey take heart until heart take them away...mind yeye fat one? pay him no mind...YemiBrazil wrote:The hot slap pain uncle bigpokey pass Mikel sef. Bros just take heart e dey happen.
so you still dey this thread? wetin concern me with such news with no proof.. as i said your houseboy muyiwa will soon be exposed..watch the bobo's twitter account disappear very soon..YemiBrazil wrote:The hot slap pain uncle bigpokey pass Mikel sef. Bros just take heart e dey happen.
what language did you post..haba i cannot understand you? did you go to school at all?Metho scorpion wrote:...ones with too so much space in the brain na dey take heart until heart take them away...mind yeye fat one? pay him no mind...YemiBrazil wrote:The hot slap pain uncle bigpokey pass Mikel sef. Bros just take heart e dey happen.
- YemiBrazil
Me and you know say all na mouth - the only thing you fit shakara na wraps of turkey. You no fit do jack to the guy online or offlineBigpokey24 wrote:so you still dey this thread? wetin concern me with such news with no proof.. as i said your houseboy muyiwa will soon be exposed..watch the bobo's twitter account disappear very soon..YemiBrazil wrote:The hot slap pain uncle bigpokey pass Mikel sef. Bros just take heart e dey happen.

hmmmYemiBrazil wrote:Me and you know say all na mouth - the only thing you fit shakara na wraps of turkey. You no fit do jack to the guy online or offlineBigpokey24 wrote:so you still dey this thread? wetin concern me with such news with no proof.. as i said your houseboy muyiwa will soon be exposed..watch the bobo's twitter account disappear very soon..YemiBrazil wrote:The hot slap pain uncle bigpokey pass Mikel sef. Bros just take heart e dey happen.![]()
- YemiBrazil
His language is clear enough - abi you sef dey feel aftereffect of Osaze's Bini slap?Bigpokey24 wrote:what language did you post..haba i cannot understand you? did you go to school at all?Metho scorpion wrote:...ones with too so much space in the brain na dey take heart until heart take them away...mind yeye fat one? pay him no mind...YemiBrazil wrote:The hot slap pain uncle bigpokey pass Mikel sef. Bros just take heart e dey happen.

- Chief Ogbunigwe
Re: Keshi's utopia: Osaze wired Mikel a hot slap CONFIRMED
kai, Bigpokey. No wonder you dey vex with me. I honestly never truly believed Osaze could slap a teammate, not to talk of Mikel. I actually stated that in my earlier post, between jokes. So you knew your boy had been slapped, das why you turned your vexation to me?
Anyway, on a serious note, this is actually disgraceful...Keshi should have sent him packing. No-one should come to national camp to be insulted or slapped. They are all collectively representing us in GWG. I understand they are young people with emotions, but where is the maturity? We condemned the Cam player for headbutting his teammate, without knowing what was said. Same here. If Osaze can't stand Mikel, just avoid him.
- Chief Ogbunigwe
YemiBrazil wrote:Me and you know say all na mouth - the only thing you fit shakara na wraps of turkey. You no fit do jack to the guy online or offlineBigpokey24 wrote:so you still dey this thread? wetin concern me with such news with no proof.. as i said your houseboy muyiwa will soon be exposed..watch the bobo's twitter account disappear very soon..YemiBrazil wrote:The hot slap pain uncle bigpokey pass Mikel sef. Bros just take heart e dey happen.![]()
BTW, wetin be this turkey joke? Bigpokey has refused to tell me about it...
Whether Osaze slapped Mikel I can't say for sure as I wasn't there BUT what I know is that Mikel seemed to work harder in the France match than other games in this World Cup.
If true Mikel was slapped maybe we should start slapping him before games to introduce more urgency to his game...
Dude went to a Nigeria friendly match and posted a video of himself holding a half- eaten gigantic Turkey leg while screaming Purrit in, Purrit in.Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:YemiBrazil wrote:Me and you know say all na mouth - the only thing you fit shakara na wraps of turkey. You no fit do jack to the guy online or offlineBigpokey24 wrote:so you still dey this thread? wetin concern me with such news with no proof.. as i said your houseboy muyiwa will soon be exposed..watch the bobo's twitter account disappear very soon..YemiBrazil wrote:The hot slap pain uncle bigpokey pass Mikel sef. Bros just take heart e dey happen.![]()
BTW, wetin be this turkey joke? Bigpokey has refused to tell me about it...

- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Muyiwa, I don't know if I would be glorifying Osaze as a "hard man". That is assault... dude has a family. Mikel has money to burn and if he wants to make life miserable for Osaze he can do that very easily... file a complaint and charge Osaze with assault. When Osaze is done with the legal process he will think twice before slapping a colleague outside of the field of play.muyiwalawal wrote:Guy please I'm coming just involved in several issues for now plus still sore from our world cup exit. I promised to lift the wrapper on the gist and i will drop it blow by blow like an essay in due course.
In the Meantime, I can confirm it was MIKEL that received the slap. Since then Osaze has continued to look for his meat and it nearly kicked off another couple of times. I didn't realise Osaze was actually a hard man. No joke like really A HARD Man. It appears he was just trying to be in his best behaviour due to the criticism he has been showered with for some time now. Osaze in camp was like a brother to the players, everyone likes him. He sits and mixes with everyone and takes pictures with all the players. Doesn't do big boy for anybody and encourages the young players. I have grown to love the guy. The same can't be said about our boy wonder unfortunately.
Anyway full details will follow when i have a bit of time in my hands please bear with me.
p.s. I know Mikel fans will abuse me for leaking the name but Im not bothered. At least some people want to know.... Osaze no doubt will open mouth soon.
Till later.
God bless una.
- Chief Ogbunigwe
lekanlij wrote:Whether Osaze slapped Mikel I can't say for sure as I wasn't there BUT what I know is that Mikel seemed to work harder in the France match than other games in this World Cup.
what da heck? Mikel did not invite himself, neither is he unlawfully occupying a more deserving player's spot. Yes, he was sub-par, but it is our own shelenge that we don't seem to have any other options at his position. Nobody deserves to be slapped....
Bigpokey24 wrote:what language did you post..haba i cannot understand you? did you go to school at all?Metho scorpion wrote:...ones with too so much space in the brain na dey take heart until heart take them away...mind yeye fat one? pay him no mind...YemiBrazil wrote:The hot slap pain uncle bigpokey pass Mikel sef. Bros just take heart e dey happen.
BP,
Please apologize, Metho scorpion is an amiable folk.
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
i apologize to methopatrick wrote:Bigpokey24 wrote:what language did you post..haba i cannot understand you? did you go to school at all?Metho scorpion wrote:...ones with too so much space in the brain na dey take heart until heart take them away...mind yeye fat one? pay him no mind...YemiBrazil wrote:The hot slap pain uncle bigpokey pass Mikel sef. Bros just take heart e dey happen.
BP,
Bigpokey24 wrote:i apologize to methopatrick wrote:Bigpokey24 wrote:what language did you post..haba i cannot understand you? did you go to school at all?Metho scorpion wrote:...ones with too so much space in the brain na dey take heart until heart take them away...mind yeye fat one? pay him no mind...YemiBrazil wrote:The hot slap pain uncle bigpokey pass Mikel sef. Bros just take heart e dey happen.
BP,
U be correct guy

When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
- Chief Ogbunigwe
KPOMCellular wrote:Muyiwa, I don't know if I would be glorifying Osaze as a "hard man". That is assault... dude has a family. Mikel has money to burn and if he wants to make life miserable for Osaze he can do that very easily... file a complaint and charge Osaze with assault. When Osaze is done with the legal process he will think twice before slapping a colleague outside of the field of play.muyiwalawal wrote:Guy please I'm coming just involved in several issues for now plus still sore from our world cup exit. I promised to lift the wrapper on the gist and i will drop it blow by blow like an essay in due course.
In the Meantime, I can confirm it was MIKEL that received the slap. Since then Osaze has continued to look for his meat and it nearly kicked off another couple of times. I didn't realise Osaze was actually a hard man. No joke like really A HARD Man. It appears he was just trying to be in his best behaviour due to the criticism he has been showered with for some time now. Osaze in camp was like a brother to the players, everyone likes him. He sits and mixes with everyone and takes pictures with all the players. Doesn't do big boy for anybody and encourages the young players. I have grown to love the guy. The same can't be said about our boy wonder unfortunately.
Anyway full details will follow when i have a bit of time in my hands please bear with me.
p.s. I know Mikel fans will abuse me for leaking the name but Im not bothered. At least some people want to know.... Osaze no doubt will open mouth soon.
Till later.
God bless una.

Assault ni ! Somersault ko !! Athletes and ballers fight all the time whether in training ground or in the locker room which one be all this tori about assault and legal process abeg calm down this is not typical office with cubes and desk.Cellular wrote:Muyiwa, I don't know if I would be glorifying Osaze as a "hard man". That is assault... dude has a family. Mikel has money to burn and if he wants to make life miserable for Osaze he can do that very easily... file a complaint and charge Osaze with assault. When Osaze is done with the legal process he will think twice before slapping a colleague outside of the field of play.muyiwalawal wrote:Guy please I'm coming just involved in several issues for now plus still sore from our world cup exit. I promised to lift the wrapper on the gist and i will drop it blow by blow like an essay in due course.
Till later.
God bless una.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I