CL Final 2018.....Basket Keeper 1 vs Ogbuagu Zizou 3.......

Re: CL Final 2018.....Basket Keeper 1 vs Ogbuagu Zizou 3...

Pool to score and make it a bit more interesting.

...Ramos is 'legal' assassin, he just deflated Liverpool when he took out Salah.
Re: CL Final 2018.....Dean Klopp 1 vs Ogbuagu Zizou 2......

felarey wrote:
zulu wrote:nigerian goal keepers this how they will chop goals world cup
No naija keeper, not even Akpeyi will concede such goals
Exactly, not even their grandmothers will.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: We better not!
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Hilarious Clarus.

Klopp should have gambled on Solanke..Lalanna was Shiiiiiiteeeeee

zulu wrote:nigerian goal keepers this how they will chop goals world cup
No naija keeper, not even Akpeyi will concede such goals
Abeg Oloye sofry sofry o :scared:

Siddonlook11 wrote:
smartbrother wrote:man if Uzoho pull something like that at the WC
I will personally hunt him down and end his life
:???: :???: for football ? ok o
if you're too stupid to understand hyperbole
i cant help you

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

watch zee completely disown The Dean and shift to Zizou

stupid german
Na we-we :thumbs: ................It was Basket-keeper Vs Ogbuagu Zizou :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Ehhm,..bros Oloye,...so are you still betting on Zidane losing his job :taunt:

mcal wrote:...Ramos is 'legal' assassin, he just deflated Liverpool when he took out Salah.
Such DIRTY actions has been going on for years. The referees need to watch-out for such nonsense at the World cup.

Stupid fan made Ronaldo lose his chance to score.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

lmao

...fan no want goal number 4 :lol: :lol:

Who dafuq was that angel*??

Siddonlook11 wrote:
smartbrother wrote:man if Uzoho pull something like that at the WC
I will personally hunt him down and end his life
:???: :???: for football ? ok o
Sad isn't it? :oops: :oops:

shameful. Making death threats on the internet potentially against a kid that will represent Nigeria at the WC

CHAMPIONS x3!!!

Klarius is MOM.not

i can see Liverpool winning it next season

Judas IsKlarius let them down

:!: Dear oh dear :lol:

This match will test the Liverpool,'s anthem.....is Karius going to walk alone?

Judas-is-karius

The real deal

Post by The real deal »

This keeper should make it into Sport psychology lectures and videos.....' How to end a Keeper career"....
The English Press will KILL this GK...Chei!!
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos