FT: Zimbabwe 1 vs Nigeria 1
- TonyTheTigerKiller
Re: Live: Zimbabwe 1 vs Our Nigeria 1
It should be clear by now that Peseiro is nitpicking this team. People in the background are telling him what to do

Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Disaster
- packerland
You need a goal and you bring on Sadiq that hasn’t scored for club in ages smh. I hope he scores sha…this is not about who is right.
This is the most hey yous Nigeria has ever fielded. The coach clearly does not know our players.
Omeruo is a better CB than Bassey
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
another freekick against us ooo boy
Almost a pk for Zimbabwe.. The SE defense allowed a through ball... It's a freekick instead.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!
Bruno’s has been poor with his crossing today.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
We are bad....really bad.
He is scared and desperate.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Sun Nov 19, 2023 3:42 pm It should be clear by now that Peseiro is nitpicking this team. People in the background are telling him what to do
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Uzoho vs fk. Ya prayer warriors unite oh
Man this is depressing, why the fuccck are we this bad??! What's going on?
just collect the draw abeg
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Imagine Zimbabwe with liver to kill off a game vs naija. Kai
Eyesore.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
This is a goal
Why didnt the NFF hire someone else in July? It will be tough to qualify for the world cup.
Can Paseiro survive this?
6 min ET