Victor Osimhen rejects Saudi's Al Hilal (6 bids) : Case closed. He said NO again

Re: Victor Osimhen rejects Saudi's Al Hilal 5 bids :case closed

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 09, 2025 3:03 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 7:20 pm When I tell you some of these journalists are on club's payrolls, una think sey na joke. Look at this b45t4rd and the lies he is peddling in order to save face for his client, Al Hilal. :lol: :lol:

compare how the b45t4rd reported Osimhen turning Al Hilal down to how he reported Hernandez turning Al Hilal down. I dont blame him. When you have mentally retarded Nigerians helping them to tear their own brother down. Nothing new though, we all saw it during slave trade. toxic cvnts!

Keep in mind that "5M gap in salary" means Hernandez was the one asking for more salary, while Victor told them he did NOT want to move there for any amount.

Maybe i'm not reading these reports right, but what did the Saudi's do wrong? Of the two clubs after Osimhen, they made the higher wage and transfer offer, which Napoli accepted. I'm not speaking about their latest smear campaign after Osimhen told them he wasn't going to sign no matter how much they offer him. I'm asking about before.

It seems like Osimhen has made up his mind to go back to Gala but was trying to frustrate the Saudis to pullout, burn Napoli in the process, and possibly get more money from Gala. Since there is still 3 months left in the transfer process, he can then sit and chill and force Napoli to accept Gala offer which will be less than the Saudis(that helps Gala). Meanwhile his #1 option of playing for a big club is still a possibility if one of the big clubs will wake up and offer him the same wage as Gala. I like the above plan because Saudi will still be there later when his career is winding down.

If that is not the plan, then Osimhen doesn't know what he wants. Maybe he just craves the attention.

packerland wrote: Mon Jun 09, 2025 9:09 pm Maybe i'm not reading these reports right, but what did the Saudi's do wrong? Of the two clubs after Osimhen, they made the higher wage and transfer offer, which Napoli accepted. I'm not speaking about their latest smear campaign after Osimhen told them he wasn't going to sign no matter how much they offer him. I'm asking about before.

It seems like Osimhen has made up his mind to go back to Gala but was trying to frustrate the Saudis to pullout, burn Napoli in the process, and possibly get more money from Gala. Since there is still 3 months left in the transfer process, he can then sit and chill and force Napoli to accept Gala offer which will be less than the Saudis(that helps Gala). Meanwhile his #1 option of playing for a big club is still a possibility if one of the big clubs will wake up and offer him the same wage as Gala. I like the above plan because Saudi will still be there later when his career is winding down.

If that is not the plan, then Osimhen doesn't know what he wants. Maybe he just craves the attention.

Vic needs to make sure that the next offer that comes his way doesn't become a public spectacle like the Chelsea offer from last year and the latest Saudi offer. Both went on and on and didn't end well.

He needs to protect his business reputation or clubs might not want to get dragged only for him to say no.

Another attempt by Al Hilal for Osimhen: the Nigerian reiterated his no
06/09/2025 11:30 PM by Simone Lorini

Photo
The pressing from Saudi Arabia on Victor Osimhen has no sense of decreasing, but the Nigerian center forward's response remains a categorical "no". Al-Hilal made a new attempt to convince the bomber, but, as Sky reveals, it once again found a wall. Osimhen has in fact reiterated his refusal, now to be considered final. Despite the economic flattery that certainly come from the Saudi club, the striker seems to have clear ideas about his future, which at the moment does not provide for a transfer to the Arab league.

This firm position of the Nigerian closes, at least for the moment, any glimmer for Al-Hilal, which had identified in Osimhen a primary objective to reinforce its attack. His will to remain in high-level European football and his personal ambition have prevailed over sirens from the Saudi Pro League.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Jun 09, 2025 9:27 pm
packerland wrote: Mon Jun 09, 2025 9:09 pm Maybe i'm not reading these reports right, but what did the Saudi's do wrong? Of the two clubs after Osimhen, they made the higher wage and transfer offer, which Napoli accepted. I'm not speaking about their latest smear campaign after Osimhen told them he wasn't going to sign no matter how much they offer him. I'm asking about before.

Vic needs to make sure that the next offer that comes his way doesn't become a public spectacle like the Chelsea offer from last year and the latest Saudi offer. Both went on and on and didn't end well.

He needs to protect his business reputation or clubs might not want to get dragged only for him to say no.
once in a while hush. You need to stop accepting the rubbish rumors you read in the pathetic daily. Everyone has been daft to fall for the BS by click bait hungry clueless jornos. Let vic figure himself. He has said no to Saudi, respect him. Dude is way ahead of the average Nigerian footballer as well as many money driven Europeans. Mbappe said no to this same club, Vic said no as well respect him . The transfer window closes in september.

Re: Victor Osimhen rejects Saudi's Al Hilal (6 bids) : Case closed. He said NO again

I have a feeling Osimhen will be playing in Liverpool.

Dammy wrote: Mon Jun 09, 2025 10:28 pm Another attempt by Al Hilal for Osimhen: the Nigerian reiterated his no

Photo
The pressing from Saudi Arabia on Victor Osimhen has no sense of decreasing, but the Nigerian center forward's response remains a categorical "no". Al-Hilal made a new attempt to convince the bomber, but, as Sky reveals, it once again found a wall. Osimhen has in fact reiterated his refusal, now to be considered final. Despite the economic flattery that certainly come from the Saudi club, the striker seems to have clear ideas about his future, which at the moment does not provide for a transfer to the Arab league.

This firm position of the Nigerian closes, at least for the moment, any glimmer for Al-Hilal, which had identified in Osimhen a primary objective to reinforce its attack. His will to remain in high-level European football and his personal ambition have prevailed over sirens from the Saudi Pro League.
Loving it! Our Nigerian Son is sending a subliminal message to all and sundry.
Tell dem!
(Sadly, our thieving politicians just won’t get it.)

Damunk wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 5:57 am
Dammy wrote: Mon Jun 09, 2025 10:28 pm Another attempt by Al Hilal for Osimhen: the Nigerian reiterated his no

Photo

Tell dem!
Only thieving politicians? Don’t we have football fans and some seniors telling us that professional football is first and foremost a career, hence financial gain is the most important factor in choosing where to play?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 6:16 am

Photo

Tell dem!
Only thieving politicians? Don’t we have football fans and some seniors telling us that professional football is first and foremost a career, hence financial gain is the most important factor in choosing where to play?
You are a coward. Why are you afraid of calling out Enugu and babalawo

Photo

Tell dem!
They’re probably right for players like Ighalo, Onyekuru, Gyan etc but not for an elite level player like Osimhen. He needs to play at the highest level and what Osimhen is currently paid, these players don’t even get it in Saudi Arabia or China

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 8:01 am

Photo

Tell dem!
You are a coward. Why are you afraid of calling out Enugu and babalawo
Yes o, I don’t want trouble. I want peace. :biggrin:

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Dammy wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 8:13 am

Photo

Tell dem!
They’re probably right for players like Ighalo, Onyekuru, Gyan etc but not for an elite level player like Osimhen. He needs to play at the highest level and what Osimhen is currently paid, these players don’t even get it in Saudi Arabia or China
You forgot Ighalo took a pay cut to join Man Utd? If the opportunity came to join an elite club, most players will jump at it.

Re: Victor Osimhen rejects Saudi's Al Hilal (6 bids) : Case closed. He said NO again

For the lazy and lack of researching CE folks, eg. lolly , buhari's houseboy, kogi, the laziest CE , who never reads and those who are intellectually lazy and have no idea on how to use google

Here is the list of 8 clubs that have made offers to Victor Osimhen.

1. Galatasaray
2. Juventus
3. Paris Saint-Germain (PSG)
4. Chelsea
5. Manchester United
6. Arsenal
7. Inter Milan
8. A Spanish Club

Of these 8 clubs, Galatasaray has made the highest salary offer (reported as € 26M per year last week. I dont know if it has been increased).

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 1:59 pm Here is the list of 8 clubs that have made offers to Victor Osimhen.

1. Galatasaray
2. Juventus
3. Paris Saint-Germain (PSG)
4. Chelsea
5. Manchester United
6. Arsenal
7. Inter Milan
8. A Spanish Club

Of these 8 clubs, Galatasaray has made the highest salary offer (reported as € 26M per year last week. I dont know if it has been increased).

:shock:
goke313

Post by goke313 »

It’s getting strange. We get a list of clubs that made offers for Osimhen but don’t know the exact transfer window the clubs made the offer.

It seems like Osimhen’s team are playing the PR game by showing his services are still in the demand with the list of teams.

But the most important context is which transfer window. The surface level analysis only works on less savvy individuals.

goke313 wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 2:10 pm It’s getting strange. We get a list of clubs that made offers for Osimhen but don’t know the exact transfer window the clubs made the offer.

It seems like Osimhen’s team are playing the PR game by showing his services are still in the demand with the list of teams.

But the most important context is which transfer window. The surface level analysis only works on less savvy individuals.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Those clubs have shown interest. Not all have given offers.

Man among the people that love him, enjoying his holiday! :thumbs:

BigPokes, you still dey sleep?

goke313 wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 2:10 pm It’s getting strange. We get a list of clubs that made offers for Osimhen but don’t know the exact transfer window the clubs made the offer.

I see you’re watching the movie been produced live here on cyberwood. :laugh:

Lolly wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:20 am
Dammy wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 8:13 am

Photo

Tell dem!
You forgot Ighalo took a pay cut to join Man Utd? If the opportunity came to join an elite club, most players will jump at it.
To be fair, Ighalo took that pay cut to play for Man Utd just to cross off a childhood dream. He said so in one of the interview. He knew it was a short term thing and it’s possible he won’t have agreed a longer contract for less money at United. At the time of the loan he had played for 2 Chinese clubs and is currently on his 3rd Saudi club.

I still think Osimhen will eventually play for an EPL club even if it’s a short term loan. For example Cédric Bakambu is still wanted in Europe even though he has bounced between Turkey, China, and Dubai in his career.