Complete this sentence..."The last time Ghana won AFCON"

Re: Complete this sentence..."The last time Ghana won AFCON"

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Africans were still trading in cowrie shells...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

kalani JR wrote:Fortune Chukwudi was actually eligible for the Golden Eaglets.
yepa :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Wow this thread still finds a way to resurface each nations cup

smh life for Black Stars Fan na wahala
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

pajimoh wrote:tcfo was still suckling on titties - come to think of it he's still sucking on one or different ones :tic: :sneaky:
Tfco was not born yet. He has never seen his nation lift the trophy in his lifetime.
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

chendosplastic wrote:The three wise men were still on their way to Bethlehem.
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

...dinosaurs still roamed the earth!

Pah osee had teeth.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

...Pharaoh told Moses yet again "No, I will not let your people go!"

Methuselah was a toddler....

A little known book known as "The Bible" was released. With one book critic saying "Poorly written, filled with contradiction, and fairy tale like stories. I doubt it will sell."

It was know as the Gold Coast.

Pa Ohsee was a 20 year old Eunuch in Cleopatra's court :tic:

After only one Ghana loss, this site don turn like dis. If they get eliminated after their next game, then I'll hate to be Ghananese forumer. Automatic 1 yr sabbatical chei. I guess we better enjoy any breda setbacks while they last just in case they bounce back next game.
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

In the spirit of raising funds for this site, we can compile all 17 pages and counting, into a pocket size booklet for sale.

Hopefully my in-laws from Ghana will not be offended.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

Nelson Mandela was still considered a terrorist.
GIN

Post by GIN »

VE was still a Nigerian.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

9jaMan wrote:john was not yet a baptist
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Molue Conductor wrote:
GIN wrote:Eze was still going to School.
Agbo Malaika still lived in a town close to Ibadan.
S.M.O AKA's My father's car was out.
Okada was an airline.
Chike didn't know about the river
Souza was yet to be adventurous.
Things were yet to fall apart.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
GIN

Post by GIN »

chendosplastic wrote:
Molue Conductor wrote:
GIN wrote:Eze was still going to School.
Agbo Malaika still lived in a town close to Ibadan.
S.M.O AKA's My father's car was out.
Okada was an airline.
Chike didn't know about the river
Souza was yet to be adventurous.
Things were yet to fall apart.
:clap: :clap:
The gods were not to be blamed.
Oduduwa was still in the sky.
Last edited by GIN on Thu Jan 22, 2015 9:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099

Brother Jero was just starting preperation for his "trial"
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

bushboy wrote:Bdied wheer Jero was just starting preperation for his "trial"
...not to talk of metamorphosing.
The man was yet to die.
How could he have died when Obi was still a boy?
Last edited by chendosplastic on Fri Feb 03, 2017 10:51 am, edited 1 time in total.

Rawlings was in scotland
01bakana