U-17 FINAL: NGR 2 V MALI 0 FT. WE ARE THE WORLD CHAMPION!
Re: U-17 FINAL: NGR 2 V MALI 0 FT. WE ARE THE WORLD CHAMPION
so can Naija keep the trophy for good?
SylverEagles wrote:Congratulations to the boy!! Never, never expected this team to go anywhere but they've really proven me wrong for sure!! Good, good team!![]()
There are quite a few gems I hope can be nurtured to the next level - Osimhen, Nwakali, Chukwueze, Bamgboye, Udoh and even Amunudu (Mr. shoot on sight).
Mr Shoot

And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".
I know sey you fail Biology.Rawlings wrote:okidoki wrote:Do you guys hear their voice, its breaking. That base voice that will stabilize with time, tells you they are the ages they claim.![]()

Picnic looks the part though... 

Anyone with link to Award/Trophy Presentations
MAKE UNA POST LINK NA
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)
An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)
Yes Nwakali deserve it
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
where is Sepp Blatter?
Rawlings wrote:okidoki wrote:Do you guys hear their voice, its breaking. That base voice that will stabilize with time, tells you they are the ages they claim.![]()

Okidoki has killed us with this yeye argument aaaaaa. I can't believe what I just read...awuolam o

- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Michael Oliver, reffed a good game! One of the best refs in England!
MVP Nwakali
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
He sure does!! Nice cut suit with green tie to boot!! Professional!Robbynice wrote:Picnic looks the part though...

How many of these names, if any will make their names in world football?
Only time will tell.

Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
I like Pinnic
Mali keeper deserve it
he should be in Nigeria waiting for the arrival of the team. Bloody wakajugbe. The man yansh no get residence.SylverEagles wrote:He sure does!! Nice cut suit with green tie to boot!! Professional!Robbynice wrote:Picnic looks the part though...
When FBI and the US Justice department dey chase you siddon for house.Rawlings wrote:where is Sepp Blatter?
- kash n' karry

Malian keeper wins golden glove, he deserves it, thank God this game did not go to penalty kicks !!
Its Nwakali for MVP.
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Victor Osimhen, silver ball, which means Nwakali wins the golden ball!!
Nwakali golden ball winner
Best player- Nwakali.
Nwakali, best player of the tournament.