Nigeria 1-0 Sweden (Sadiq)
- danfo driver
Re: Nigeria 1-0 Sweden
I have been trying to control myself, but these players are pushing me to insult them.
Umar for Umat
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
- The YeyeMan
SUB: Umar off, Umar on.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
Sadiq comes off
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower
- Schillachi
- Field Marshall Ogolo
Etebo rarely passes the ball. Always trying to score..skillful wrote:come on guys wake up

I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela
uglyoneiamagain wrote:That was close!!! Etebo is literally going places!!
Back to farense to fight relegation to the Portuguese 3rd div.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Good sub. He was getting tired. Here comes Umar.
- imehjunior
I for leave Dogo for field o.
- The YeyeMan
Amuzie remains defensively suspect...
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
© The YeyeMan 2025
Commentator has gone on strike
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
Danny Blanchflower
aminu on for sadiq
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Excellent awareness by Daniel.
I thought it was only me who noticed. These are the kind of players we don't need in SE.Ogolo wrote:Etebo rarely passes the ball. Always trying to score..skillful wrote:come on guys wake up
wow what a sequence
- The YeyeMan
Nigeria piling on the pressure. Another save from an Etebo shot in the area
Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
Swedish keeper
saving them

"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Etebodenied again
- The YeyeMan
Hush.vancity eagle wrote:I thought it was only me who noticed. These are the kind of players we don't need in SE.Ogolo wrote:Etebo rarely passes the ball. Always trying to score..skillful wrote:come on guys wake up
Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
Sweden goalie ain't bad sha
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Now tension don start. We need the second goal
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Great try by Etebo
Hmmm why can't we score another!