CL Final 2018.....Basket Keeper 1 vs Ogbuagu Zizou 3.......

Re: CL Final 2018.....Basket Keeper 1 vs Ogbuagu Zizou 3...

FLIPPITY FLOPP FLOPP :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

WANKER WANKER WHATS THE SCORE

FAKE DEAN :taunt: :taunt:

Zee my Bro kpele :woot:

Real always the faves, MASTERS at this, so much experience. Loris Karius needs to move to Mongolia
analyzer
Re: CL Final 2018.....Dean Klopp 1 vs Ogbuagu Zizou 2......

Post by analyzer »

Karius needs to be put in witness protection..

Hope Salah makes it to WC
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Its a Goal wrote:Stupid fan made Ronaldo lose his chance to score.
CR7 is very smart.......he wants to go to WC.
He won't risk injury for a trophy he has won a ........zillion times.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Congrats to Real Madrid for their third straight UCL trophy.

Congrats to Liverpool too. I fought hard.

Chai, see Klarius crying. The only way to compensate him is for Kloop to make him the #1 keeper next season :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

I’D RATHER WALK ALONE :taunt: :taunt:

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Mehn! I really can't imagine what it feels to be Karius right now! They need to put him on a suicide watch....kai! It is really cruel!

Siddonlook11 wrote:
smartbrother wrote:man if Uzoho pull something like that at the WC
I will personally hunt him down and end his life
:???: :???: for football ? ok o
Sad isn't it? :oops: :oops:

shameful. Making death threats on the internet potentially against a kid that will represent Nigeria at the WC
you're clearly an idiiot. :rotf: :rotf:
yeah I'm going hire assassins to come after you too
What are you going to do about that. Foool :rotf:
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Siddonlook11 wrote:Judas-is-karius

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :D :D :D :D

I hate to rejoice on another man's misfortune but Kai

This has got to be the POST OF THE DAY
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

smartbrother wrote: man if Uzoho pull something like that at the WC I will personally hunt him down and end his life
Damn! :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: Really? Easy man, easy!
Last edited by Odas on Sat May 26, 2018 9:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

anikulapo wrote:FLIPPITY FLOPP FLOPP :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

'WE' won :clap: :clap: :clap: .................Dean wins is great :thumbs: ...............Ogbuagu wins is great :thumbs: :thumbs:
So where is the problem :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Siddonlook11 wrote:Klopp should have gambled on Solanke..Lalanna was Shiiiiiiteeeeee
And what did you think he did with Llalana?

Siddonlook11 wrote:

This is from a so called Smart Woman :rotf:

Dang...Modric ..Ug sha...black teeth and all hehehehe

na joke but na true o
Last edited by Siddonlook11 on Sat May 26, 2018 9:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I don't blame Klopp...his goalie was bad. He loses Salah and has a bad goalie. He needs to use more of that Coutinho money to get a goalie, midfielders and someone to replace Lovren...

Its a Goal wrote:Chai, see Klarius crying. The only way to compensate him is for Kloop to make him the #1 keeper next season :D.

:bump: ..... :bump: ..... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ........

'WE' won :clap: :clap: :clap: .................Dean wins is great :thumbs: ...............Ogbuagu wins is great :thumbs: :thumbs:

Dean of Losing cup finals lost again ... Ok I feel ya drift :taunt: :taunt:

bk-one

Post by bk-one »

I thought Fabianski(the arsenal version) was bad and Karius was like **** it hold my beer
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

Karius need to be arrested as soon as he gets back to England.
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Great points by Rio Ferdinand
Ultimately Bale's brilliance won Real the game
not Karius' mistake

smartbrother wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:
Sad isn't it? :oops: :oops:

shameful. Making death threats on the internet potentially against a kid that will represent Nigeria at the WC
you're clearly an idiiot. :rotf: :rotf:
yeah I'm going hire assassins to come after you too
What are you going to do about that. Foool :rotf:
You will be banned very soon. Your behavior is out of line and a well trained child would apologize, delete the comment, and take a day or two away from the forum to think about what he has done.

Dean of Losing cup finals lost again ... Ok I feel ya drift :taunt: :taunt:
:bump: :bump: ..... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ....... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: