Nigeria 3 (IghaloX2, Iwobi) vs 2 Cameroon FT
Re: Nigeria 1 (Ighalo) vs 1 Cameroon 1H
Our boys are useless
- COOKING SPOON
Re: Nigeria 1 (Ighalo) vs 0 Cameroon 1H
Moses Simon is useless
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
I cannot believe the level of defending here
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Even when your defenders are beating, you can't even count on the Keeper to make a gaddam safe or force a great finish.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Def targeting awaziem. Where is Collins ? Ola aina needs to go to rb biko
- Mister Dolly
Omeruo being picked upon. He's now the weakest link. Now can the SE answer!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
What exactly is Ekong offering for this team?
Simon, that was close for us
Ania and keeper's fault.danfo driver wrote:But but but he is world classCellular wrote:Goal number 2.
Omeruo againQ
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
- Its a Goal
Simon waste a good opportunity.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
I knew we were one good team away from being beaten. Look at how they shrugged Aina off the ball
He got beat so.....? U think that’s the problem?? Go back and learn football bro I can’t help yougreen4life wrote:Lol. You asked that question with a straight face?Enyi wrote:What was Omeruo supposed to do?Cellular wrote:The goal has been smelling.
Poor awareness by Omeruo.
Njie don dey worry our back 4 since! good finish
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>
That was on Aina. Very poor defending
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO
WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'
ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'
OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'
ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'
OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
- danfo driver
naijaguy wrote:Akpeyi is not a goalkeeper
The two times he was called into question, the guy just lie down and spread leg

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
What the f#%k

COOKING SPOON wrote:Moses Simon is useless
Will you shut the #$%$ up!!!
When u cannot keep possession anything’ can happen at any time two useless teams
They have better attacking players than us.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Shambolic defending.txj wrote:I cannot believe the level of defending here