U-17 FINAL: NGR 2 V MALI 0 FT. WE ARE THE WORLD CHAMPION!

Re: U-17 FINAL: NGR 2 V MALI 0 FT. WE ARE THE WORLD CHAMPION

Our captain is the best player of the tournament. YAY! :thumbs:

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Totally deserves it.

Looking forward to the Nwakali brothers in the SE at the same time.

ogasir

Post by ogasir »

If Nwakali fufills his potential he will be a midfield general.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

Big congrats to Amunike and the boys :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Robbynice wrote:Our captain is the best player of the tournament. YAY! :thumbs:
Hoping to see him playing for Barcelona in 5 years time

(Still waiting on Chrisantus MacCauley)

balo wrote:Looking forward to the Nwakali brothers in the SE at the same time.
That would be nice to see.

who is the other one? and where is he?
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

You no dey tire. Chrisantus is playing 1'st division football for AEK Athens. Where is Adiyiah that AC Milan bought, who won highest goal scorer in the u20 you won. where is he, Vietnam?

I knew Nwakali would win golden bal. What a group of players!! WHAT. A . GROUP. OF . PLAYERS!!!!!! Nigeria is truly blessed!!!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

You should be celebrating this huge victory instead of asking useless questions all over the place :D

okidoki wrote:

You no dey tire. Chrisantus is playing 1'st division football for AEK Athens. Where is Adiyiah that AC Milan bought, who won highest goal scorer in the u20 you won. where is he, Vietnam?
Adiyiah has retired at the age of 25 :rotf:

http://www.transfermarkt.com/chidiebere ... ler/295344

dhoney

Post by dhoney »

YemiBrazil wrote:
You should be celebrating this huge victory instead of asking useless questions all over the place :D

Make hin ask google...!
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

YemiBrazil wrote:
This is a serious question. I honestly do not know his brother

What's with the church service?

Ok, the 2017 Under 17 WC is in Asia again in two years..... Our 6th title be that. We don't lose in Asia!
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Now we need to go and plan how to win the u20 world cup. Enough of this u17 cup please.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

100%Naija wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:
Robbynice wrote:Picnic looks the part though... :D
He sure does!! Nice cut suit with green tie to boot!! Professional!
he should be in Nigeria waiting for the arrival of the team. Bloody wakajugbe. The man yansh no get residence.

yesu :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I hope they went to greet the fans o....
We had like 20 people there, but they made so much NOISE! :thumb:

Scipio Africanus wrote:I knew Nwakali would win golden bal. What a group of players!! WHAT. A . GROUP. OF . PLAYERS!!!!!! Nigeria is truly blessed!!!!
Thoroughly deserved it... :clap:
Last edited by Gotti on Mon Nov 09, 2015 1:27 am, edited 1 time in total.

Baggy

Post by Baggy »

Nkume wrote:Is it me, or does Kelechi Nwakali look like Cobi Bryant.
you are right
i have been trying to place that face
the looks calm too
he will a great player and good captain
I now see through the eyes of JESUS CHRIST - An Indian woman HEALED by our LORD JESUS CHRIST @ Ben Hinn Healing Crusade .
What About You?

What we do, does not define who we are, what define's us is how well we rise after we have fallen.

The only consistency of the referees is there Inconsistencies - Wigan FC Manager.

SylverEagles wrote:
Robbynice wrote:Picnic looks the part though... :D
He sure does!! Nice cut suit with green tie to boot!! Professional!
...yep, professional tief tief or like Fela call them, ITT, International Tief Tief :laugh: