NIGERIA 1 VS CAPEVERDE 1

Re: NIGERIA 1 VS CAPEVERDE 1 Live!!!

I talk am Rohr will sub after 75 minutes!

This collins nawa

bad foul. these set pieces oh... 🙈

Corner Cape V

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:33 pm Regardless of result Rohr is most definitely gone after this, no point wasting our time.
Good luck with that…

ALGERIA 2 BURKINA FASO 1

CV now growing mightily in confidence, I think

airwolex wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:36 pm Na wa oh. Angola vibes
You can say that again.

Kai nacho is slow, if only Osimhem was on the receiving end of that pass..

Man Rohn bring more subs in for the midfield oh... Iwobi has been running his #$% off. he is tired.

Osimhen looks shattered

Nigerians starting to panick. Nerves, no doubt❗️

Rohr can’t survive this, can he? Surely we won’t tolerate being put through this when we’ve been given the worlds easiest group

I really appreciate Osimhens hardwork

How can so called pro players not know how to properly cross a ball? My 10 years old can do it with relative ease!!!

Players are looking tired.

I understand why Kelechi dey for bench!

Kele wan fall my hand o Mschew came in to do rubbish

Nigeria just playing long balls now

Odas wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:40 pm Players are looking tired.

That's why every top coach in the WCQs rotates

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

WTF is wrong with Balogun!!!

These guys are diving in now. Cmon Balogun..

Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Panic time don begin o
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Hold a minute! Why is Onyekuru not in this team?