Benin 2 (Dossou, Mounie) Nigeria 1(Onyedika)
- Scipio Africanus
Re: Benin 2 (Dossou, Mounie) Nigeria 1(Onyedika)
Is the "caps lock" key stuck on your keyboard?COOKING SPOON wrote: ↑Mon Jun 10, 2024 6:16 pm WE SHOULD HAVE KEPT PESSERIO.
LOOK AT THE DIFFERENCE COACHING MAKES.
FINIDI IS USELESS

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- green4life
Finidi has finished us. Smh.
This is the worst SE I have ever seen.
From silver at afcon to world cup elimination in aatter of .months.
What a clown Finidi is.
I was abused for telling the truth and warning you all.
From silver at afcon to world cup elimination in aatter of .months.
What a clown Finidi is.
I was abused for telling the truth and warning you all.
This is the most below average Nigerian team of all times.
I don’t think Bassey’s mind is on the pitch. He is playing like someone who wants to be on holiday:
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
The boys are eager to begin their summer vacations. Well done to them all.
I will enjoy all the festivities of the world cup fully!! If Nigeria won't be there, so be it.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Ran out of ideas a long time ago.
Now resorting to hopeful balls to no one in particular.
Bassey obviously had a late night.
This is very embarrassing. I can't believe I am watching SE playing like this. Un .. freaking believable!!
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Ajayi needs 15 touches to release the damn ball. See two of our strikers crashing into each other. smh
- green4life
- danfo driver
Our CB pairing - Div 2 and Tanzania ... and you want to go to World Cup

Will the NFF even fire this clown ?
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
The lackadaisical way we pass the ball has always infuriated me.
So..Ajayi isn't that great of a ball player. His ball skills are below average
- YemiBrazil
See Ajayi there
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
That is eh!!! you would think we were up 2
Simple passes misplaced 80 th minute. No fight.
- green4life
No ideas from our coaching staff. It’s painfully obvious.
Well at least Finidi hammered with Taminu.
Wow wow, where is the fight?