NIGERIA 1 VS CAPEVERDE 1
Re: NIGERIA 1 VS CAPEVERDE 1 Live!!!
He is exhausted. When exhausted you start making mistakes.
My Pipul, 5 minutes plus extra time to go! 1 -1
- maceo4
Well you said ‘top’, so we know why we didn’t rotate
...Balogun na jambodi o
How are they leaving Balogun with Mendez? Where is Collins?
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Wow. that was close oh!
What kind of tackle was that by our player?
- maceo4
We survive lol
Calling coach rohr to get you an answer. give me a few.
hmmmm that was close oh. Chineke!!!
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
"attacking"
We dodged a BULLET there. That easily could have been a goal against us
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Living dangerously.
Fouling when you don't need to.
Giving up a freekick when they have been beating you to the ball.
We were lucky there.
Fouling when you don't need to.
Giving up a freekick when they have been beating you to the ball.
We were lucky there.
We are hanging by a super thin thread ... danger everywhere as our players are getting very tired
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
- The YeyeMan
I can only laugh. 

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
This should be Ekong's last game for the team.
Cape Verde is going better than we are.
- maceo4
Is Kele already tired, wtf
I'll cry if Osimhen doesn't go to his first world cup, the lad doesn't deserve this travesty because we have a brain dead coward for a coach.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Onuachu...
- maceo4
Lol @ Paul trying to run with the ball
Our Basketballer for Osimhen. Rorh gat to go....
88 Minutes sub, removing the best player on the field
Tall for nothing lol