Nigeria vs Equatorial Guinea : (1-1) OSimhen FT

Re: Nigeria vs Equitorial Guinea : (1-1) OSimhen

Osimehn is shi$
icee

Post by icee »

See pass from Iwobi and miss

Oh my world! Smh for Osy

Cellular wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:23 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:20 pm I am happy the entire world especially the Nigerian handlers have now seen Yusuf, there should be no excuses not calling him up anymore. What a debut
There are others like him like Nwobodo in MLS.

Guys that can run and are aggressive.

doubt you have watched him recently...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

What a miss

maceo4 wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:27 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:23 pm Was that air kick from Onyeka?
Yikes.
Never been impressed with that dude.
Even as an EPL player
Best striker in Africa…yeeeeeaaaaass
Onyeka???

Why do we miss so much, honestly we need to understand this

Osimhen...

Kai!

Cmon Osimhen..

How can you miss that chance?

Osimhen!

That was 100% on Victor. GK has commited, go round him for an easy goal.

I don't even want to think about that miss.

It's pretty bad.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

How is it possible to miss that?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

Where can we watch these games

truetalk wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:27 pm That was 100% on Victor. GK has commited, go round him for an easy goal.
Yup!

wazobia

Post by wazobia »

Why are we struggling with throw ins?
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:24 pm
aruako1 wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:21 pm
Robbynice wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:16 pm
aruako1 wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:15 pm Taking 25 players was the most bone headed decision ever
You still on this? Na wa oh. So we are not currently winning because we took 25 players instead of 27 🤣🤣🤣
My brother. We are allowed to make comments that are not sugar coated enough for you. If you can't see the relevance with Alhassan now injured, then we can happily agree to disagree.

their complicity or blindness to corruption and incompetence is astounding. But this is Nigeria for you.
He expects every comment to be positive. Life is not like that.

For a APOY that was egregiously BAD

I’m not worried about Vic.
Even the best miss sitters.
I just don’t like his work rate and the way he berated his teammates. Misses are part of the bag with strikers. With his mentality I won’t be surprised if he bounces back … but Iwobi, my goodness, what a slide rule pass. You know where he got that skill and vision from :thumb:

I think our players hate us!

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:29 pm I’m not worried about Vic.
Even the best miss sitters.
I just don’t like his work rate and the way he berated his teammates. Misses are part of the bag with strikers. With his mentality I won’t be surprised if he bounces back … but Iwobi, my goodness, what a slide rule pass. You know where he got that skill and vision from :thumb:
No that miss was unacceptable

Why are they showing the replay.

I said I'm done....
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Oshimen had all the time in the World to score.