Brazil vs Argentina 0 - 3 Final

Oba

Post by Oba »

femmyphoto wrote:I hope Brazil wins.

A Nigeria-Argentina scoreboard would definitely be an eyesore considering the weak Nigerian defence.
Sharrap.
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

SUYA wrote:
Mister Dolly wrote:Sobis is injured..e remain make Dinho or Messi and Aguerro break leg..
See wickedness.......but I concur ! :twisted: :wink:
Afterwards I want the game to go to extra time and be settled by PK's.. :twisted: :twisted: :lol:
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Sergio Batista has to get the message to the players that dominating the game without scoring doesn't make any sense. Aguero needs to score today, he just has to.

Riquelme & Messi cannot afford to lose another match against Brazil. They've clearly been the better side and they need to make it count. :( :( :(
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
doctoryinka

Post by doctoryinka »

femmyphoto wrote:I hope Brazil wins.

A Nigeria-Argentina scoreboard would definitely be an eyesore considering the weak Nigerian defence.
weak nigerian defence?
JESUS IS LORD

Maradona wrote:Sergio Batista has to get the message to the players that dominating the game without scoring doesn't make any sense. Aguero needs to score today, he just has to.

Riquelme & Messi cannot afford to lose another match against Brazil. They've clearly been the better side and they need to make it count. :( :( :(
Take this ish elsewhere :arrow: :arrow: www.argentinefootballforum.com
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

100%Naija wrote:
Maradona wrote:Sergio Batista has to get the message to the players that dominating the game without scoring doesn't make any sense. Aguero needs to score today, he just has to.

Take this ish elsewhere :arrow: :arrow: www.argentinefootballforum.com

Make me you angel*. :evil:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

This game as expected is a real dog fight, with Anderson and Lucas right there in the trenches, trying to muscle Riquelme and Messi...

One goal will win this....

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

I say it again, Marcelo Balboa knows his soccer....he is rooting for a naija v brazil...for this, he is awarded honorary Nigerian :D
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

mcal wrote:I say it again, Marcelo Balboa knows his soccer....he is rooting for a naija v brazil...for this, he is awarded honorary Nigerian :D

Who da **** is Marcelo Balboa???

Maradona wrote:
mcal wrote:I say it again, Marcelo Balboa knows his soccer....he is rooting for a naija v brazil...for this, he is awarded honorary Nigerian :D

Who da #$% is Marcelo Balboa???
Take wild guess :lol: :lol:
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Brazil kicks off...
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
osa

Post by osa »

Argentina strip is nasty!
quickie

Post by quickie »

Boring game :roll: :roll: :roll:

Crowd chanting...."All we are saying....give us Dream Team"

:wink:

Q
doctoryinka

Post by doctoryinka »

txj wrote:This game as expected is a real dog fight, with Anderson and Lucas right there in the trenches, trying to muscle Riquelme and Messi...

One goal will win this....

txj, i disagree on this. One goal will not win this!
JESUS IS LORD
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Game is tight. Whomever makes the first mistake will win.

the cheating argies dey tap well well...the only thing saving brazil is that they are not giving up on any ball...and defending quite well

Abbey

Post by Abbey »

51min - Still 0 - 0
jjokocha

Post by jjokocha »

Goal Argentina!!!
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Goal Argentina!
onye olu

Post by onye olu »

see finish people i dey fear oh
Player

Post by Player »

That looks like hand ball to me.
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

abeg where persin fit watch am clear? this yeye nbc site dey buffer 3much

argie done hang. brazil is officially useless at olympic level.
Last edited by green4life on Tue Aug 19, 2008 3:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.