FT: Ghana vs Angola (1-0)- Gyan

Re: Live: Ghana vs Angola (1-0)- Gyan

kai....egyptian commentaries are sweet, even though I don't understand a word of what he is saying....ooo Ghana, oooo abedi pele, ooo anthony yeboah....ooo palancio negros ZEEERO.....Ghana WAN.....

Chei The Ghana team is tight :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

Angola will win this match
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
can04
Re: Live: Ghana vs Angola (1-0)

Post by can04 »

SUYA wrote:fANTASTIC. Angolan fans are booing their own team. One more Goal and its done. :thumb:
my only worry is the ghana defense. seems jittery to me.
Catalyst
Re: Live: Ghana vs Angola (0-0)

Post by Catalyst »

Catalyst wrote:Kwadwo playing the Essien role today.

Ghana's team shame looks great. Angola is finding it hard to either understand or breakdown.
nice assist by Kwadwo Asamoah
As I was typing it, Kwadwo did the business.

I do not want to speak too soon but Angola is going to find it hard to breakdown Ghana's shape. Maybe mistake will cause it or a change is approach by Angola or fatigue/injury. As things stand now, Ghana has the upper hand.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Ghana showing the way to build a squad, doing it big with virtually their u-21 team.... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Whats's wrong with the Ghanaian #7?
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Let's go GHANA!!!!
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Is Ghana a man down ? what the f ? :curse:
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form

AreaDaddy wrote:Chei The Ghana team is tight :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

I am surprised that you are surprised. Ghana does not joke or play big man football on the field.

SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:kai....egyptian commentaries are sweet, even though I don't understand a word of what he is saying....ooo Ghana, oooo abedi pele, ooo anthony yeboah....ooo palancio negros ZEEERO.....Ghana WAN.....

I am feelin it too ! :woot: But when I come remember GW I turn my euphoria down small. :blink:
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form

SUYA wrote:Is Ghana a man down ? what the f ? :curse:
please be thru.

:thumb:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

AreaDaddy wrote:Chei The Ghana team is tight :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:
not as tight as those Angolans jerseys Wtf!
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Why is everyone hailing this team? They haven't hit their stride at all. Angola and Ghana are both plaing disjointed..
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Ayew...even when he fucks up he looks sexy !!! :thumb:
can04

Post by can04 »

what.a.save!!!
cruxifixoy2k

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

okidoki wrote:Ghana showing the way to build a squad, doing it big with virtually their u-21 team.... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
U mean most of dis ghana men wey are dey see b under 21?

I am surprised that you are surprised. Ghana does not joke or play big man football on the field.
This is the 1st time time watching Ghana at this ANC...All I read on the forum was how it was their B team even self their C team but they are tapping and their pressing game is giving the Angolans problems

What a save!

Advantage Ghana so far, Angola looks like they can't cope.

hurricaneeddy

Post by hurricaneeddy »

lucky save
Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter.

Martin Luther King, Jr.

"He took a lot of punishment and fought until the end," said Klitschko. "But from round two, it was clear that his game plan wasn't working. lol. september 11 klitschko vs peter

Ghana lucky there...