England Vs Egypt predictions

Re: England Vs Egypt predictions

stargazer wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:England 5 Egypt 0
get a life :lol: :lol:
do you wanna bet , you change your handle to MidgetGazer and i fly the ghanaflag

maddock

Post by maddock »

Maradona wrote:
nemi2002 wrote:
Maradona wrote:
EagleGunner wrote:Mods,
I believe in free speech...but what i dont believe is the right of a visitor to abuse his host with reckless abandon. Nigerians are often villified called all sorts of names but one thing i know we are is tolerant...tolerant to others in a big brother sort of way.

If a Nigerian went to other African forums and proceeded to denigrate that country in football terms....i'm not sure his/her post count would get to a total of 3....they would be evaporated.

Yet, from time to time i see our visitors come to this forum and insult our great country and its team and not a bat of an eyelid from any of you...at least a reminder of forum decorum to those that engage in such...

Thanks for reading my little observation.
Stop being a sore loser. It is true that Ghana and Egypt have beaten Nigeria and they're better footballing nations.
Learn to live with it ghadammit! :taunt:
Ghana and Egypt?? You must be on some hard stuff. This is not Saro we are talking about... Ghana has beaten Nigeria twice in two ANC competitions and automatically they are better. Egypt took 37 years to beat Nigeria and they are also better... Ok clap for ya sef.
Remind me again how many ANC titles both Ghana and Egypt have?
You dey mind am? He is willing to talk about a 37 year record against Egypt to look good. Ask him what the head to head between Ghana and Nigeria is and see how he will start backpedaling.
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

heavyd wrote:Lukemania or whatevr u call yoursef... where are you to give us some predictions... i havent used my William Hill account for a while... :biggrin: :biggrin:
$250 for Lukeman's prediction with 60% chance
$1450 for Lukeman's prediction with 85% chance
$3000 for Lukeman's prediction with 99% chance

You can paypal to my account on behalf of Lukeman Prophecy Limited LPL. We look forward to doing business with you.

Regards,
Chief Sales Accountant for Special Clients,
LPL
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
maddock

Post by maddock »

Bigpokey24 wrote:this thread was a prediction thread, trust a madmidgetmaddock to derail the thread..

abeg what are your predictions fellow tall CE members.. mace you dont count cos u are short
You don't have sense enough to start up any intelligent thread.
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Hey guys know what's up?

Not Nigeria's chances of winning the World Cup! :tic:
EagleGunner

Post by EagleGunner »

Scipio Africanus wrote:
EagleGunner wrote:Mods,
I believe in free speech...but what i dont believe is the right of a visitor to abuse his host with reckless abandon. Nigerians are often villified called all sorts of names but one thing i know we are is tolerant...tolerant to others in a big brother sort of way.

If a Nigerian went to other African forums and proceeded to denigrate that country in football terms....i'm not sure his/her post count would get to a total of 3....they would be evaporated.

Yet, from time to time i see our visitors come to this forum and insult our great country and its team and not a bat of an eyelid from any of you...at least a reminder of forum decorum to those that engage in such...

Thanks for reading my little observation.
Thank you. I don tok di same tin taya. If you are going to abuse Nigeria and Nigerians, please go do it in your own forum. :curse: :curse:
You know, one of the greatest characteristics of a Nigerian is our brotherly love for our fellow man, otherwise how else would we tolerate some of our African brothers who just take delight in coming here and rubbishing our team & country huh? Perhaps it has nothing to do with National ID, perhaps more with the lack of decorum and etiquette.

Super Eagles Apparel Storefront

http://bit.ly/2KAOOse