Its started. . .
- hurricaneeddy
Re: Its started. . .
abi naGlobero wrote:That one no suppose hard nah, no be you write the book in the first place ?Ayo Akinfe wrote:I love all of you profoundly on CE. Can I just inform you, however, that I have not had any time for football over the last few weeks. I have two big projects on my plate at the moment:
[1] Nigeria's 50th independence anniversary celebrations in Trafalgar Square on October 1 where I have been asked to make a presentation
[2] The Ken Saro-Wiwa vigil in November that will involve a candle-lit procession in the Hague, where I have been asked to read from my book
I am working flat out on both projects at the moment,so have not spoken to Aminu Maigari or any member of his board. When I do, you will get the 10-point details here.

Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter.
Martin Luther King, Jr.
"He took a lot of punishment and fought until the end," said Klitschko. "But from round two, it was clear that his game plan wasn't working. lol. september 11 klitschko vs peter
Martin Luther King, Jr.
"He took a lot of punishment and fought until the end," said Klitschko. "But from round two, it was clear that his game plan wasn't working. lol. september 11 klitschko vs peter
Re: Its started. . .
Ayo Akinfe wrote:I love all of you profoundly on CE. Can I just inform you, however, that I have not had any time for football over the last few weeks. I have two big projects on my plate at the moment:
[1] Nigeria's 50th independence anniversary celebrations in Trafalgar Square on October 1 where I have been asked to make a presentation
[2] The Ken Saro-Wiwa vigil in November that will involve a candle-lit procession in the Hague, where I have been asked to read from my book
I am working flat out on both projects at the moment,so have not spoken to Aminu Maigari or any member of his board. When I do, you will get the 10-point details here.