LIVE: Ghana vs DR Congo (Quarter Final)
Re: LIVE: Ghana vs DR Congo (Quarter Final)
Ghana won(?) 

Last edited by Kako on Sun Jan 26, 2014 9:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.
...a game of helter skelter. A methodical SE will beat any of them.
You leaked like a basket against morocco and now you wanna talk big? shrrrap! lol!
Papilos the Great
- Metho scorpion
...midget osita you should tell us about it...osita wrote:Ghanains are proud of himbret- hart wrote:Yahaya of Ghana is easily the worst striker i have ever watched.![]()
Hopefully he plays liked this against naija
owarean wrote:You leaked like a basket against morocco and now you wanna talk big? shrrrap! lol!

you people talk too much. both sets of fans. wait until Wednesday. defense with a goal conceded and 4 goals for will meet a team with 12 goals for and 8 conceded. something must give
Dem dey interview Enyeama on BEIN Sports. 

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
it will take a miracle for the eagles' basket-leaking defence to overcome Ghana.
Papilos the Great
The Ghanaian goalie is classless. Rubbing his private area viciously to feign injury in added time. NGR V GHA should be a cracker of a game. Looks like their fans will outnumber ours, but nothing spoil as long as we keep them silent like the RSA fans. Their defense is no joke at all. So it's gonna be the highest scoring team against one of the best defenses. We can't allow them to score us first. On the other hand, if we score first, then shikena game over probably. Up Keshi no matter what.
pajimoh wrote:you people talk too much. both sets of fans. wait until Wednesday. defense with a goal conceded and 4 goals for will meet a team with 12 goals for and 8 conceded. something must give

The Super-Leakers will be demolished by the tournament's best defensive team come Wednesday.
Papilos the Great
I like Oga Keshi, but I have always been a fan of Ghana. So Ghana it is.

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
And you haven't faced any team like Ghana yet.Go ask Keshi's Togo and Mali teams.Keshi has never beaten Ghana be it a player or coach.I hope the NFF don't fire him after Ghana knock you out like Mali and Togo did to him.Mali lost to Ghana....Keshi,FIRED.Togo lost to Ghana in a mere friendly match.........FIRED.I hope the NFF don't make that mistake this time bcos he's a good coach.ohenhen1 wrote:They haven't faced any team like Nigeria yet.Sunset wrote:Yet they've only conceded 1 goal over the past 4 games (and that goal was a BS Penalty)ohenhen1 wrote:Ghana lack size as usual, it will be tough for them to cope against players like Salami and Ede. We have a physical advantage.
Morocco had the best defensive record till they conceded 4 from Nigeria... Just saying...owarean wrote:The Super-Leakers will be demolished by the tournament's best defensive team come Wednesday.

- Metho scorpion
...there should not have been any debate for you...a new born Saro baby go know say you will go for Ghana...a country where you dey hide as a refuge...or you dey fear say tfco go tear your paper...?Maradona wrote:I like Oga Keshi, but I have always been a fan of Ghana. So Ghana it is.![]()
Were you in his shoes?What makes you think he was faking injury?greg wrote:The Ghanaian goalie is classless. Rubbing his private area viciously to feign injury in added time. NGR V GHA should be a cracker of a game. Looks like their fans will outnumber ours, but nothing spoil as long as we keep them silent like the RSA fans. Their defense is no joke at all. So it's gonna be the highest scoring team against one of the best defenses. We can't allow them to score us first. On the other hand, if we score first, then shikena game over probably. Up Keshi no matter what.
How you go call me Midget? Ewu like like you. Which ghana nan de answer my name?Metho scorpion wrote:...midget osita you should tell us about it...osita wrote:Ghanains are proud of himbret- hart wrote:Yahaya of Ghana is easily the worst striker i have ever watched.![]()
any way operation destroy ghana on wednesday.
- Metho scorpion
...my bad...osita wrote:How you go call me Midget? Ewu like like you. Which ghana nan de answer my name?Metho scorpion wrote:...midget osita you should tell us about it...osita wrote:Ghanains are proud of himbret- hart wrote:Yahaya of Ghana is easily the worst striker i have ever watched.![]()
any way operation destroy ghana on wednesday.
See dis yeye guy o.Metho scorpion wrote:...there should not have been any debate for you...a new born Saro baby go know say you will go for Ghana...a country where you dey hide as a refuge...or you dey fear say tfco go tear your paper...?Maradona wrote:I like Oga Keshi, but I have always been a fan of Ghana. So Ghana it is.![]()

Are you saying I will stand out in Ghana because I am over 6ft?

- bret- hart
owarean wrote:it will take a miracle for the eagles' basket-leaking defence to overcome Ghana.

- Metho scorpion
...Maradona tfco go chop off ya leg o o o cheiii that is a very low shot...below the belt for the lowly very dark blacky stars...me a no dey o...Maradona wrote:See dis yeye guy o.Metho scorpion wrote:...there should not have been any debate for you...a new born Saro baby go know say you will go for Ghana...a country where you dey hide as a refuge...or you dey fear say tfco go tear your paper...?Maradona wrote:I like Oga Keshi, but I have always been a fan of Ghana. So Ghana it is.![]()
Are you saying I will stand out in Ghana because I am over 6ft?![]()
So who won? I slept off. Both teams have atrocious finishing. The game was kinda boring.
Why is Keshi coaching this team?Nigeria paaaaaa......