Dear Liverpool
Re: Dear Liverpool
Suarez bawling his eyes out. Oya Man City, over to you....how can you throw this away too? 

Congrats to City, in advance 
It has been a great season for all involved. Well, almost all.

That was a good run by Pool. Back to their normal level with more games next season. They blew their only chance.
...damn, this is how a team lose championship. Comfortable 3 zip and just like that vamoose in few minutes.
...never say never it can happen.platinum wrote:Suarez bawling his eyes out. Oya Man City, over to you....how can you throw this away too?
- analyzer

Trying to run up the score.. got 3 goals. Plqy smart.. you cant catch City on GD.. get your 3pts and put pressure on City.. rookie mistake imo..
Their defense imo has sucked all season...
Suarez crying.. kpele..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......
64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
Liverpool is a disgrace!!! A disgrace of a team!! They yabbed Mourinho for slowing down the game against them and they couldn't slow the game down against CP when they were three goals up. Nonsense!!
mcal wrote:...never say never it can happen.platinum wrote:Suarez bawling his eyes out. Oya Man City, over to you....how can you throw this away too?
That's why i tok say, how can they throw it away...wouldnt surprise me one bit if they did but i doubt they will, they've won it before, they have that champions savvy.
Kpom.analyzer wrote:![]()
Trying to run up the score.. got 3 goals. Plqy smart.. you cant catch City on GD.. get your 3pts and put pressure on City.. rookie mistake imo..
Suarez crying.. kpele..
Oh Chelsea!! Imagine if they had won yesterday?????????????
Rodgers is arrogant and I'm glad he got taught a lesson today. He wanted to run up the score thinking he could catch City on goal difference without thinking that City could actually increase their GD against Villa and West Ham at home.analyzer wrote:![]()
Suarez crying.. kpele..
Sometimes when these clowns play to the gallery and throw pragmatism to the winds, it always end in tears. Against Chelsea that did not come to play, all Rogers needed was a draw, all he needed was to play safe too, but nnnoooooo,he wanted 3 points, he wanted to prove that he is some attack playing team capable of humiliating any team. He and his team got drunk on their successes and started believing they were invincible.kolinzo wrote:Liverpool is a disgrace!!! A disgrace of a team!! They yabbed Mourinho for slowing down the game against them and they couldn't slow the game down against CP when they were three goals up. Nonsense!!
I did not watch today's match, but to throw 3 goal lead away, xmas could not have come early enough for City. I feel for Liverpool so near yet so far, when it is said that teams choke under pressure ...hmmm i see a picture of Liverpool. Just how did they throw 3 goals away?

Gone in a few minutes....mcal wrote:...damn, this is how a team lose championship. Comfortable 3 zip and just like that vamoose in few minutes.

Gone with the winds...
A bridge too far away...
So near , yet so far
You will never walk alone...yes, with the trophy.
If wishes were horses..Liverpool would win the league.
I have a dream..yes keep dreaming!
- AreaDaddy
Very true all the plaudits have gone to his head.oloye wrote: Sometimes when these clowns play to the gallery and throw pragmatism to the winds, it always end in tears. Against Chelsea that did not come to play, all Rogers needed was a draw, all he needed was to play safe too, but nnnoooooo,he wanted 3 points, he wanted to prove that he is some attack playing team capable of humiliating any team. He and his team got drunk on their successes and started believing they were invincible.
I did not watch today's match, but to throw 3 goal lead away, xmas could not have come early enough for City. I feel for Liverpool so near yet so far, when it is said that teams choke under pressure ...hmmm i see a picture of Liverpool. Just how did they throw 3 goals away?![]()
- Lager-back
dude stfu. it was over when they lost to sunderland at home.kolinzo wrote:Oh Chelsea!! Imagine if they had won yesterday?????????????
smhbt
I don't know why some of you guys think you can just open your mouth anyhow to address me on this forum! Obviously they are riding okada for your head. This league is not over until Man City plays on Wed. If Chelsea had won yesterday they would be topping the table until Man City plays on Wed. But you won't know that. Abegi...Lager-back wrote:dude stfu. it was over when they lost to sunderland at home.kolinzo wrote:Oh Chelsea!! Imagine if they had won yesterday?????????????
smhbt

Bredan Rogers is a man of his words. After the Liverpool vs. Chelsea game last week he said he would never play defense because it is too easy to play defense. He is a rookie coach I swear!!oloye wrote:Sometimes when these clowns play to the gallery and throw pragmatism to the winds, it always end in tears. Against Chelsea that did not come to play, all Rogers needed was a draw, all he needed was to play safe too, but nnnoooooo,he wanted 3 points, he wanted to prove that he is some attack playing team capable of humiliating any team. He and his team got drunk on their successes and started believing they were invincible.kolinzo wrote:Liverpool is a disgrace!!! A disgrace of a team!! They yabbed Mourinho for slowing down the game against them and they couldn't slow the game down against CP when they were three goals up. Nonsense!!
I did not watch today's match, but to throw 3 goal lead away, xmas could not have come early enough for City. I feel for Liverpool so near yet so far, when it is said that teams choke under pressure ...hmmm i see a picture of Liverpool. Just how did they throw 3 goals away?![]()
3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
OMGtfco wrote:

- tfco
- Eagle
King Kenny finds out Stevie G slipped
Naira Did We