We can win World Cup – Keshi

GIN
Re: We can win World Cup – Keshi

Post by GIN »

akamoke wrote:
GIN wrote:Nigeria was "mediocre" at the ANC but Nigeria dominated possession and scored first against all oppositions at the ANC.
Ol boy you get time, but I will give you credit for ensuring that history is not rewritten for the benefit of future generations who may point to CE comments as a reference point
Thanks, Akamoke.
Just want to make sure that people are basing their statements on facts and not on feelings.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099

GIN wrote:Nigeria was "mediocre" at the ANC but Nigeria dominated possession and scored first against all oppositions at the ANC.
Lets pray our boys do the same at the world cup.

Sir V wrote:
Did you and your 'mama calabar wannabe pimps' pray for Pa Oni :mrgreen: ........................and Lagerback :lol: :lol: as they crashed out in the very 1st round.

Oga mi :mrgreen: , SirV.................no 'chop-chop' for dis WC :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Yes, we can.. :thumbs:
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

vancity eagle wrote:Yes they can win by parading third division players, injured players, bench warmers, reserve team players, and strikers without a single goal all season. Dummy.

Is he talking about his PlayStation or what ?
Did Keshi **** ur girlfriend?

Sir V wrote:
Did you and your 'mama calabar wannabe pimps' pray for Pa Oni :mrgreen: ........................and Lagerback :lol: :lol: as they crashed out in the very 1st round.

Oga mi :mrgreen: , SirV.................no 'chop-chop' for dis WC :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:D :D I hear u my brother.

...simple sentence and everyone dey fall over. Yes we CAN win de world cup.
The world cup tournament every 4 years is the college big dance in the USA.
Lowly schools celebrate getting there, and gets sent home after first game, some make history, create shockers.
It's all mentality of the players, their mental state, shockers can happen and will happen this years.
GIN

Post by GIN »

Sir V wrote:
Amen to that.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099