Keshi's utopia: Osaze wired Mikel a hot slap CONFIRMED
Re: Friday 27th #innerCacus SE update including bonus Row
dude what are you ? 5 ..get a hold of yourself.. this isn't about me or you .. geezeEaglemaniac wrote:So you CAN speak intelligibly. Well said.Bigpokey24 wrote:i just had a feeling the NFF didn't believe in the team, so they wanted to chop money..may the team go far, in this tourney so those NFF guys will not get a dime... shame on them..nah so them go buy plane ticket before the Q-finals vs CIV... we have many of them here on this forum claiming Keshi should be fired.. because their oga wan chop the SE's dollars..shame on them all

Ifoti is never good for team morale
I was just about making a comment on the issue of this bonus thing on another thread but I am taking siddon look on this one.

My guys, sorry for speculating Uchebo got slapped. On second thought, I fit speculate say na Ambrose chop slap as Osas no tall reach to slap Uchebo
Ole' boy thanksoloye wrote:DEm nor dey take mouth talk everything. Spend sometime go deep and imagine the line up of the SE, think of the fair skin player(that one should be easy) and the dada player...oh by the way dada means rasta hair style.... Okay now you will notice there are two dadas in your imagination....the question is which of the two dadas got the 'ifoti'..the dada that is tall or the dada that is short.Gooner1 wrote:What does this mean? It doesn't make any sense.....please clarifyA dada made a comment that enraged a fair skinned who retaliated with a hot slap and a fight ensued. That dads comment i must say deserved the slap and Keshi was angry with the comment too because he implicated Keshi in that comment.

na correct gist i go sabi now........
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit
"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
YOu can be wired a dirty one if the position of ya face is vulnerable..why do you think men always got slapped by their wives or girlfriends?niyi wrote:My guys, sorry for speculating Uchebo got slapped. On second thought, I fit speculate say na Ambrose chop slap as Osas no tall reach to slap Uchebo
All this bonus dey are sharing dia ris cash omuyiwalawal wrote:Bonus Update: Presidential guarantee now in place. Players will travel shortly.
Re: Fight in SE camp
Come on man, 2 players fighting is not exactly the most serious crime in the world. It would not be the first nor the last time players on the same side will fight in camp.Tbite wrote:If it is true the two involved should never play for Nigeria EVER AGAIN, under any Manager!
What do you expect when you keep 23 testosterone charged chaps together for weeks, there is sure to be some tension. I do not excuse or attempt to explain away indiscipline, but lets have some perspective here.
You and I know the game is rife with stuff like this.
While my initial reaction to some of these reports have been one of anger and frustration....on second thought one is not necessarily surprised as you and I know Nigerians never do anything quietly. It seems our way is one of loudness, boisterous reactions, threats and what have you.
I do not suggest that it is the best of ways, but I recognise that it is the Nigerian way. Look at our politics, our political discourse and even the way we go about discussions on this forum.....
So by all means, fans of the Eagles should be frustrated by some of the news coming out the camp; but should also allow themselves to put this in the proper Nigerian context. We do not do diplomacy in Nigeria fortunately or unfortunately...so why expect same of the Eagles in their dealings with the NFA or indeed themselves.
The Eagles will do just fine come Monday.
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.
oloye wrote:YOu can be wired a dirty one if the position of ya face is vulnerable..why do you think men always got slapped by their wives or girlfriends?niyi wrote:My guys, sorry for speculating Uchebo got slapped. On second thought, I fit speculate say na Ambrose chop slap as Osas no tall reach to slap Uchebo

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
platinum wrote:muyiwalawal wrote:Greetings my people
I know my post will annoy those who don't want to hear the truth or sour news but for my #innerCacus fans I'm dropping laters update.
Bounus row: Players are owed 30k for emerging from the group.
15k has been paid so far (5k for Iran draw and 10k fro Bosnia win)
However the team was promised 30k for emerging the group so the boys deservedly are requesting the full 30k
The team was supposed to travel yesterday and the voted against travelling and stayed behind. During the bonus meeting SK advised players to leave the issue for now but the refused.
A dada made a comment that enraged a fair skinned who retaliated with a hot slap and a fight ensued. That dads comment i must say deserved the slap and Keshi was angry with the comment too because he implicated Keshi in that comment.
An angry Keshi now left the room and said he will travel tomorrow regardless of what the players think. He has called their bluff and he said those ready to play for Nigeria should travel with him and other feel free to stay behind.
The senior players went and apologised to the boss last night and i guess that means they will travel.
Lets see what happens.
Word is that NFF thought the team won't qualify and intended to chop their money but were put in a tight corner when the team qualified.
Good news is the boys are sure the will beat france and discuss it openly at the hotel. Personally I'm not at all worried that they missed a training session because yesterday was initially supposed to be a day off before the coaches changed their minds. I believe they will travel today.
For those that prefer to hear only the good news I'm sorry if this news ruined your mood but tbh #innerCacus means info that all the others don't have.
God bless una![]()
p.s don't mind any spelling/typo or grammaticals, done in a hast.
What's new? Pick any year in history of nfa and see similar stories.
muyiwa, were the players given bonus for losing to argentina? I mean, bonus outside the usual pay? Where they given bonus for 'trying'?
If they were given that bonus then you can bet that was done because some fa officials have issued similar bonuses to themselves.
I am sick of the whole thing, physically sick to the stomach.How long can we keep accepting the mediocrity of our rulers? My people, these issues should spur us to force change! Lets quit arguing about the minutiae of the issue, arguing about who deserves what or who is right or wrong. The greater issue is what we need to face headlong for once.
he said on twitter that the players were not paid anything for losing to Argentina.
oloye wrote:Ehem there is suprise 'ifoti' especially when you believe no one can touch you because of your size...you know you sit down carelessly daring the person wey dem born well to try am...before you know you hear whozaaa for ya face , by the time you react they are holding you...it is all over. That is why you never under estimate anyone once the voices start pitching high....dont thank me ...na from experienceniyi wrote:How Odemwingie take slap Uchebo, him climb ladder ni?![]()

Guys If i talk who chop slap eh Nobody go ever believe am but I'm not leaking that one for now. Im sure it will enter news soon.
Remember Dada is not only bob marley hairstyle. for e.g Babatunde na dada its just short dada.
Im off now. At least the President has done what he's supposed to. I must commend Keshi for how he dealt with it. Even if the president didn't get involved i believe all players would have gone anyway or they can wave goodbye to SE knowing how SK is...
Many players were already getting ready
Remember Dada is not only bob marley hairstyle. for e.g Babatunde na dada its just short dada.
Im off now. At least the President has done what he's supposed to. I must commend Keshi for how he dealt with it. Even if the president didn't get involved i believe all players would have gone anyway or they can wave goodbye to SE knowing how SK is...
Mikel? surely not!
- cchinukw
nanijoe wrote:So...pure speculation here: Ambrose says, "Afterall some people who have not played for 2 years , had to pay to enter WC squad, so they are eager to recoup their investment" , before the guy finish the statement, Osaze do stand up , cross room and way am correct hot slap !!
*Abeg, na speculation oh, not based on any facts whatsoever!!!
peppersoup wrote:MuyiwaLawal Report24 @MuyiwaLawal · 2m
Guys just to confirm, the comment which led fairGuy to retaliate wasnt a nice remark. FairGuy has been extremely great & good leader in camp
Replied to 0 times

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Nigerians love money too much.Tbite wrote:Why Can't Nigerians just do things normal for two seconds, is that so much to ask!
Everything in our country is just drama! Just two seconds! Or are Nigerians always bored and looking for something to entertain them?
There are innovations out there, like Ipads, smart phones, video game consoles, museums, theatres, cinemas, parks etc.
We do not always have to create our own entertainment! Just be normal for 2 seconds! GODDAM IT!
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
For me it signals that they do not respect their country! They are on OFFICIAL ASSIGNMENT! Any thing that they do that is negative, is a direct insult to Nigeria! This is not a club side! This is literally an OFFICIAL ASSIGNMENT! If you represent Nigeria in ANY OFFICIAL capacity, there is a standard of conduct you should be expected to maintain!hestonap wrote:Come on man, 2 players fighting is not exactly the most serious crime in the world. It would not be the first nor the last time players on the same side will fight in camp.Tbite wrote:If it is true the two involved should never play for Nigeria EVER AGAIN, under any Manager!
What do you expect when you keep 23 testosterone charged chaps together for weeks, there is sure to be some tension. I do not excuse or attempt to explain away indiscipline, but lets have some perspective here.
You and I know the game is rife with stuff like this.
While my initial reaction to some of these reports have been one of anger and frustration....on second thought one is not necessarily surprised as you and I know Nigerians never do anything quietly. It seems our way is one of loudness, boisterous reactions, threats and what have you.
I do not suggest that it is the best of ways, but I recognise that it is the Nigerian way. Look at our politics, our political discourse and even the way we go about discussions on this forum.....
So by all means, fans of the Eagles should be frustrated by some of the news coming out the camp; but should also allow themselves to put this in the proper Nigerian context. We do not do diplomacy in Nigeria fortunately or unfortunately...so why expect same of the Eagles in their dealings with the NFA or indeed themselves.
The Eagles will do just fine come Monday.
Nigeria is bigger than every single one of them including the coach! If they do not respect the country, they can jump off a bridge!
I actually expect them to behave 10 ten times better than they would at their club! Because what they do at their club is not official, it is just a job....it is their own personal issue! This is not their own personal issue! They are not representing just their own interest, or their own family but the entire nation! A soldier that represents Nigeria for example cannot just do anything he wants, he can be court marshaled or worse! You dorn that green jersey! You must be prepared to honor it, in the best way imaginable!
Last edited by Tbite on Fri Jun 27, 2014 4:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
muyiwalawal wrote:Guys If i talk who chop slap eh Nobody go ever believe am but I'm not leaking that one for now. Im sure it will enter news soon.
But we know Babatunde nor get hand to fight yet. So he is excluded from that equation.
Leaves Mose, Uchebo and Ambrose in the contest.
Oloye....nas dis ya new avatar CE Official DetectiveEaglemaniac wrote:We need detectives around hereoloye wrote:DEm nor dey take mouth talk everything. Spend sometime go deep and imagine the line up of the SE, think of the fair skin player(that one should be easy) and the dada player...oh by the way dada means rasta hair style.... Okay now you will notice there are two dadas in your imagination....the question is which of the two dadas got the 'ifoti'..the dada that is tall or the dada that is short.Gooner1 wrote:What does this mean? It doesn't make any sense.....please clarifyA dada made a comment that enraged a fair skinned who retaliated with a hot slap and a fight ensued. That dads comment i must say deserved the slap and Keshi was angry with the comment too because he implicated Keshi in that comment.

“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit
- cchinukw
#PayUpOurPlayers!Lolly wrote:Nigerians love money too much.Tbite wrote:Why Can't Nigerians just do things normal for two seconds, is that so much to ask!
Everything in our country is just drama! Just two seconds! Or are Nigerians always bored and looking for something to entertain them?
There are innovations out there, like Ipads, smart phones, video game consoles, museums, theatres, cinemas, parks etc.
We do not always have to create our own entertainment! Just be normal for 2 seconds! GODDAM IT!
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

So where's the money? you still get paid whether you win or lose.......Where is it?metalalloy wrote:platinum wrote:muyiwalawal wrote:Greetings my people
I know my post will annoy those who don't want to hear the truth or sour news but for my #innerCacus fans I'm dropping laters update.
Bounus row: Players are owed 30k for emerging from the group.
15k has been paid so far (5k for Iran draw and 10k fro Bosnia win)
However the team was promised 30k for emerging the group so the boys deservedly are requesting the full 30k
The team was supposed to travel yesterday and the voted against travelling and stayed behind. During the bonus meeting SK advised players to leave the issue for now but the refused.
A dada made a comment that enraged a fair skinned who retaliated with a hot slap and a fight ensued. That dads comment i must say deserved the slap and Keshi was angry with the comment too because he implicated Keshi in that comment.
An angry Keshi now left the room and said he will travel tomorrow regardless of what the players think. He has called their bluff and he said those ready to play for Nigeria should travel with him and other feel free to stay behind.
The senior players went and apologised to the boss last night and i guess that means they will travel.
Lets see what happens.
Word is that NFF thought the team won't qualify and intended to chop their money but were put in a tight corner when the team qualified.
Good news is the boys are sure the will beat france and discuss it openly at the hotel. Personally I'm not at all worried that they missed a training session because yesterday was initially supposed to be a day off before the coaches changed their minds. I believe they will travel today.
For those that prefer to hear only the good news I'm sorry if this news ruined your mood but tbh #innerCacus means info that all the others don't have.
God bless una![]()
p.s don't mind any spelling/typo or grammaticals, done in a hast.
What's new? Pick any year in history of nfa and see similar stories.
muyiwa, were the players given bonus for losing to argentina? I mean, bonus outside the usual pay? Where they given bonus for 'trying'?
If they were given that bonus then you can bet that was done because some fa officials have issued similar bonuses to themselves.
I am sick of the whole thing, physically sick to the stomach.How long can we keep accepting the mediocrity of our rulers? My people, these issues should spur us to force change! Lets quit arguing about the minutiae of the issue, arguing about who deserves what or who is right or wrong. The greater issue is what we need to face headlong for once.
he said on twitter that the players were not paid anything for losing to Argentina.
- cic old boy
- Flying Eagle
Chei! I have been living away from Naija for too long. I come forget say dada na rasta. Anyway, Goodluck to dadas, both slapped and unslapped.oloye wrote:DEm nor dey take mouth talk everything. Spend sometime go deep and imagine the line up of the SE, think of the fair skin player(that one should be easy) and the dada player...oh by the way dada means rasta hair style.... Okay now you will notice there are two dadas in your imagination....the question is which of the two dadas got the 'ifoti'..the dada that is tall or the dada that is short.
I like thisGooner1 wrote:Oloye....nas dis ya new avatar CE Official DetectiveEaglemaniac wrote:We need detectives around hereoloye wrote:DEm nor dey take mouth talk everything. Spend sometime go deep and imagine the line up of the SE, think of the fair skin player(that one should be easy) and the dada player...oh by the way dada means rasta hair style.... Okay now you will notice there are two dadas in your imagination....the question is which of the two dadas got the 'ifoti'..the dada that is tall or the dada that is short.Gooner1 wrote:What does this mean? It doesn't make any sense.....please clarifyA dada made a comment that enraged a fair skinned who retaliated with a hot slap and a fight ensued. That dads comment i must say deserved the slap and Keshi was angry with the comment too because he implicated Keshi in that comment.
and mikel...balo wrote:muyiwalawal wrote:Guys If i talk who chop slap eh Nobody go ever believe am but I'm not leaking that one for now. Im sure it will enter news soon.
But we know Babatunde nor get hand to fight yet. So he is excluded from that equation.
Leaves Mose, Uchebo and Ambrose in the contest.
Hmmm u just added a strong possibility thereUgbowo wrote:Mikel? surely not!