Complete this sentence..The next time Ghana WILL WIN AFCON
- Molue Conductor
Re: Complete this sentence..The next time Ghana WILL WIN AF
Malasya plane will resurface from the ocean.
His Oga will no longer be at the top

Pa J will win a Grammy for best rapper!
Ivory Coast will soon have 3 titles like Nigeria.
Ekorian wrote:Pa J will win a Grammy for best rapper!

...let them eat cake!
"How can someone qualify his country for the World Cup and then, because he lost a match, everyone is saying they should sack him. Please allow the man to do his work. Nobody is perfect, but if someone can qualify his country for the World Cup, then he deserves some respect. I even heard that it is the second time he has qualified Nigeria for the World Cup. That is huge". - French legend Alain Giresse on Nigeria's Shuaibu Amodu, 2010
And it will be well deserved. With that said since the last time Ghana won the title Nigeria, Cameroon, CIV, and Egypt have won it at least twice...It is a shame to Ghana really, a damn shame...smhJohn Obi Moses wrote:Ivory Coast will soon have 3 titles like Nigeria.
100,000 delles will be worth its numerical equivalent in cedis

Nigeria will be visa free to US, Uk and Schengen Countries. ..
Arsene Wenger will win the EPL & UCL double
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit
"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
Oshoala will be Black Stars' top scorer by special concession.
- Molue Conductor
Khaki will be ledda
...Lagerback will be fired after qualifying the SE for WC in favour of a local coach.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti
Naija 4 life!
Vancity Eagle will be coaching the Super Eagles.
Ok guys this is so wrong,na curse this or what?
E be like say this our generation will never live to see them win it oooh.
Is high time Ghana start something like emirate cup and lift it.
mo gbe o!!!!Cellular wrote:Peace will be in the Middle East...

Janganza, Dr Sabianus and Appitti will join APC
That's never gonna happen.Idika wrote:...TFCO would have grown two inches taller!
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Bigturkey will 'loose' his virginity.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
- cchinukw
Samuel Etoo will be a great grand fatherbamenda boy wrote:That's never gonna happen.Idika wrote:...TFCO would have grown two inches taller!

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

- Molue Conductor
Oruma will stop wepting
...na be curse but na mother of curse...kajifu wrote:Ok guys this is so wrong,na curse this or what?
...make I add my own...
...tfco go don marry Abacha's daughter and go dey live for Kano...
...wRonglings go be Director for Aro mental Hospital...
- Metho scorpion
...oga wetin now...?cchinukw wrote:Samuel Etoo will be a great grand fatherbamenda boy wrote:That's never gonna happen.Idika wrote:...TFCO would have grown two inches taller!
...make you no avert the curse wey dey rain on Ghana...