Brazil vs Nigeria camp news and Camp Pictures

Re: SE vs BRAZIL: CAMP PICTURES

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

doctorollie wrote:Good luck SE with your learning! Just try enjoy the learning process a bit :shock:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
doctorollie

Post by doctorollie »

elerineye wrote:
doctorollie wrote:Good luck SE with your learning! Just try enjoy the learning process a bit :shock:

Its true bro. I just wonder when SE will start to activate all these learning points! I just wonder!

do the players know they are there to learn? :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

Uncle, They seem to be learning to hold hands. :lol: :lol: :lol:

What's the primary purpose of friendly matches?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote:

let me repeat the answer I already gave you since you're asking again....ok, never mind, as you be my senior Uncle :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

doctorollie wrote:
elerineye wrote:

Its true bro. I just wonder when SE will start to activate all these learning points! I just wonder!
Did you miss those implementation of attacking football against Ukraine?
The lesson now is to defend better. :taunt:

doctorollie wrote:
elerineye wrote:

doctorollie wrote:
elerineye wrote:

Without Samuel Kalu, we will not be able to attack as well. None out of Bonaventure, Simon or Olayinka fill me with confidence.

Against teams like Brazil where they will have a lot of the ball, build-up play on the counter-attack is very important. You need forwards who can retain the ball, find team mates and guarantee you have some end product when you get the ball.

Too many of the players in camp will end up running into cul-de-sacs. This game is actually tailor made for Kalu and Onyekuru.

doctorollie wrote:
elerineye wrote:

Without Samuel Kalu, we will not be able to attack as well. None out of Bonaventure, Simon or Olayinka fill me with confidence.

Against teams like Brazil where they will have a lot of the ball, build-up play on the counter-attack is very important. You need forwards who can retain the ball, find team mates and guarantee you have some end product when you get the ball.

Too many of the players in camp will end up running into cul-de-sacs. This game is actually tailor made for Kalu and Onyekuru.
Not gonna argue with your point. This game will need a more defensive effort than we saw last time around. I just want to see how Aribo and Ndidi will play. Out midfield has their work cut out for them.

Lolly wrote:

let me repeat the answer I already gave you since you're asking again....ok, never mind, as you be my senior Uncle :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
Cheii! Lollipop na senior Uncle to my Uncle??!! Now I understand his responses on CE. Na Alzheimers we dey look so o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

doctorollie wrote:
elerineye wrote:

Not gonna argue with your point. This game will need a more defensive effort than we saw last time around. I just want to see how Aribo and Ndidi will play. Out midfield has their work cut out for them.
I am not too bothered aboit the central midfield as Ndidi, Aribo and Iwobi will be tracking back all afternoon. My problem is that when we win the ball, it will have to go out wide. Now, we Kalu and Onyekuru playing, I would be confident that they would initiate attacks whenever the ball gets fed to them but I fear Chuwueze and Simon will just keep giving the ball back.

To beat Brazil, you need to make use of the ball whenever you win it off them. This is not a game for Forest Gumps!
Re: Brazil vs Nigeria camp news and Camp Pictures

Anyone interested in seeing the new players (as well Azeez and Esiti) do the “initiation” singing can check it out on Instagram via the following link...

https://www.instagram.com/eaglestrackerng/?hl=en

It was HILARIOUS :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Gotti on Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

doctorollie wrote:
elerineye wrote:

So this is all you have learnt so far? :roll:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Gotti wrote:Anyone interested in seeing the new players (as well Azeez and Esiti) do the “initiation” singing can check it out on Instagram via the following link...

Why is Ramon Azeez undergoing initiation? Abi den no dey respect seniority? Azeez was a Super Eagle before most of the present squad including the captain Troost Ekong.

Well Rohr is probably more concerned about 3 months wages!

Eaglezbeak wrote:Well Rohr is probably more concerned about 3 months wages!
He's not owed 3 months wages. Get your facts right. :roll:
Re: Brazil vs Nigeria camp news

john12 wrote:A meaningless friendly game cannot decide a coach future and I say it with ll respect
It is not meaningless o at all. :sneaky:

please tell him o...we are there to learn!

Pounded Yam

Post by Pounded Yam »

:thumbs: :thumbs:
Gotti wrote:Anyone interested in seeing the new players (as well Azeez and Esiti) do the “initiation” singing can check it out on Instagram via the following link...

Eaglezbeak wrote:Well Rohr is probably more concerned about 3 months wages!
He's not owed 3 months wages. Get your facts right. :roll:
EMIR,

How do you know that? No one knows. The NFF denying it does not mean that he is not owed, bros. It isn't the first time that the NFF has lied on such matters.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics