Page 3 of 3

Re: Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 1 Rangers (Frankfurt wins the 2022 Europa League.)

Posted: Wed May 18, 2022 10:56 pm
by balo
Roofe scores to make it 4 - 4.

Frankfurt must score the last penalty to win.

Re: Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 1 Rangers (Penalties Next)

Posted: Wed May 18, 2022 10:57 pm
They screwed our world cup and they want to win Europa League? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: cvnt5!

Posted: Wed May 18, 2022 10:57 pm
by balo
Frankfurt wins. Congratulations.

Posted: Wed May 18, 2022 11:01 pm
by Tobi17
Aribo and Bassey really played their hearts out, it's time for a move to the top leagues across Europe especially for Aribo

Posted: Wed May 18, 2022 11:08 pm
by maceo4
Ramsey just spreading his uselessness everywhere he goes…

Posted: Wed May 18, 2022 11:28 pm
by Dammy
Bassey is going to be one hell of a player!

Posted: Thu May 19, 2022 12:11 am

Posted: Thu May 19, 2022 1:44 am
by txj
Dammy wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 11:28 pm Bassey is going to be one hell of a player!

Agreed. And to think this is his first full senior team season…

Posted: Thu May 19, 2022 2:48 am
by balo
I hope Chelsea looks at Bassey. Way more composed than Sarr.

Posted: Thu May 19, 2022 5:25 am
by Rawlings
Naija players are bad luck
BTW, there was a Ghana man on the Frankfurt team
Ansgar Knauff was born in Göttingen to a German mother and Ghanaian father
Ghana is always good luck

Posted: Thu May 19, 2022 6:07 am
by Tobi17
Rawlings wrote: Thu May 19, 2022 5:25 am Naija players are bad luck
Your inferiority complex is serious bad luck to the woman who birthed you.

Posted: Thu May 19, 2022 8:36 am
by pindal123
Rawlings wrote: Thu May 19, 2022 5:25 am Naija players are bad luck
He will 100% choose Germany over Ghana! There is no reason to consider him a Ghana man!

Posted: Thu May 19, 2022 8:37 am
by pindal123
Bassey was great yesterday! If it wasn't for him Rangers would have taken many goals imho!

Posted: Thu May 19, 2022 11:37 am
by Dammy
pindal123 wrote: Thu May 19, 2022 8:37 am Bassey was great yesterday! If it wasn't for him Rangers would have taken many goals imho!
He stood up to be counted in the most important game of his club football career so far.
To think that this is just his first full season. Leicester City fans on their forum are regretting letting him leave and there's been a lot of rave reviews for him on football sites.
He's still a bit raw but I can see him developing to our own version of Khoulibaly.
One good thing Eguavoen did was to cap tie him to Nigeria otherwise we may have found his head being turned by England or Italy.

Posted: Thu May 19, 2022 11:42 am
by pindal123
Dammy wrote: Thu May 19, 2022 11:37 am He stood up to be counted in the most important game of his club football career so far.
To think that this is just his first full season. Leicester City fans on their forum are regretting letting him leave and there's been a lot of rave reviews for him on football sites.
He's still a bit raw but I can see him developing to our own version of Khoulibaly.
One good thing Eguavoen did was to cap tie him to Nigeria otherwise we may have found his head being turned by England or Italy.
I totally agree! I'm very gald he has been cap tied to Nigeria! :smile:
We should do the same with Destiny Udogie! Let's cap tie him before Italy does!

Posted: Thu May 19, 2022 3:47 pm
by YemiBrazil
pindal123 wrote: Thu May 19, 2022 11:42 am
Dammy wrote: Thu May 19, 2022 11:37 am He stood up to be counted in the most important game of his club football career so far.
I totally agree! I'm very gald he has been cap tied to Nigeria! :smile:
We should do the same with Destiny Udogie! Let's cap tie him before Italy does!
We better get on this right away!

Posted: Thu May 19, 2022 4:49 pm
by YemiBrazil