Arsenal 1 Bayern 0 FT Juve 2 Real 0 FT; Liverpool OWN BAYER

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Bayern don vex...they know one more goal and it's over so they're coming out more..

COME ON ARSENAL!!! All we are saying give us one goal!!!

Chei....Lehmann just made a save of the game from an imminent goalbound shot..
Last edited by Mister Dolly on Wed Mar 09, 2005 10:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

trezeguet and real have withdrwan zidane
Chima

Post by Chima »

Riche007 wrote:Juve don hammer

1-0 Juve...Trezeguet don hang...na sangalo wey eem hang ontop us o.... :evil: :evil: :evil:

watch van persie score.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Chima

Post by Chima »

a very rare Raul sighting as he is involved in a goalmout scramble...ball out for a goal kick
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Omo, see Carlos shot!
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

na tension?
Chima

Post by Chima »

Buffon almost got his left arm amputated by a Roberto Carlos freekick.....

Ronaldo goal disallowed for foul in the box by Helguera

Ronaldo should sit down jaree. Freaking Zlatan what are you doing...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

leverkusen pull one back, come on lads only 5 more to go

Dodo wrote:leverkusen pull one back, come on lads only 5 more to go
:roll:

juventuss wrote:
issa joke mate

lol dodo mayana u just proved u havent stoped sucking yansh

Chima

Post by Chima »

Lux should remove Raul from this game...he is not doing anything worthwhile...in fact he's spoiling Ronaldo's game....

meanwhile Ibrahimovic sends another ball into the parking lot

u proved ur still as dumb as they come

Chima wrote:Lux should remove Raul from this game...he is not doing anything worthwhile...in fact he's spoiling Ronaldo's game....

After full time, they start with a clean sheet right ? meaning real's away goal means nothing right ?

Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Extra time...Juve/ RMadrid
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Dodo wrote:
juventuss wrote:
issa joke mate
I know :D

juventuss wrote:
Chima wrote:Lux should remove Raul from this game...he is not doing anything worthwhile...in fact he's spoiling Ronaldo's game....

After full time, they start with a clean sheet right ? meaning real's away goal means nothing right ?
nope it still counts as away goal
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

juventuss wrote:

Yup...game on a clean sheet with home advantage to Juve @ extra time!

Dodo wrote:
they ure speciality , bloody yansh sucker how on earth can LEV score 5 goals u must be sick or high on sucking yansh, especially the yansh hole.

Dodo wrote:
they ure speciality , bloody yansh sucker how on earth can LEV score 5 goals u must be sick or high on sucking yansh, especially the yansh hole.
dont u have anything better to do, instead of making a fo0l out urself

juventuss wrote:After full time, they start with a clean sheet right ? meaning real's away goal means nothing right ?

No, a Real goal will still count as an away goal. I guess that's the downside to playing the 2nd leg at home.