Page 3 of 3

Re: Emmanuel Denis is a bum!

Posted: Tue Nov 29, 2022 2:32 am
by Agbako
Abeg. Abeg. Abeg, If the kid scored that penalty. This same abusers will be saying. Thats the type of confident players we need in Super Eagles. "he did not give a $#% whose OX is gored" he defied all protocols stepped up took the PK. What a bull... blah blah blah.. No one will point out his rudeness..

Posted: Wed Nov 30, 2022 9:12 am
by Damunk
Agbako wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 2:32 am Abeg. Abeg. Abeg, If the kid scored that penalty. This same abusers will be saying. Thats the type of confident players we need in Super Eagles. "he did not give a $#% whose OX is gored" he defied all protocols stepped up took the PK. What a bull... blah blah blah.. No one will point out his rudeness..
Nope. We would still have questioned his defiance of his coach and captain.
And we would have asked, “what if he had missed?” :idea:
There is confidence and there is pigheadedness.

Posted: Wed Nov 30, 2022 1:43 pm
by Enugu II
Agbako wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 2:32 am Abeg. Abeg. Abeg, If the kid scored that penalty. This same abusers will be saying. Thats the type of confident players we need in Super Eagles. "he did not give a $#% whose OX is gored" he defied all protocols stepped up took the PK. What a bull... blah blah blah.. No one will point out his rudeness..
Agbako

There is difference ooo. Even if he scored, the insubordination would not have been glossed over. Trust me. I certainly would point to it. Zero tolerance for such behavior.