Super Eagles Camp Updates

Re: Super Eagles Camp Updates

Damunk wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 12:45 am E be like my eye dey pain me.
I still never see Orban for any of the camp videos. :blink: :blink: :blink:

danfo driver wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 1:31 am
3 players making me go gaga for the SE, :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: I just hope the coaches find a way for all 3. Orban( this guy has it all , also very good with free kicks) Nah you wey make me begin monitor Vic B and my goodness bobo is all flare , pace, power , skills and boy can he finish ... nothing more to say about the APOY our Osimhen

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 1:52 am
Thank God CAF forced NFF to do the right thing and take the boys to Uyo! This vid sweet me well well!

maceo4 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 2:35 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 1:52 am
Thank God CAF forced NFF to do the right thing and take the boys to Uyo! This vid sweet me well well!
like play like play, I fit fly go watch one of our WCQs one weekend for Uyo. Never been there though. Will need my naija pali updated first, cause i ain't paying for no visa to go to naija.. heard so many nice things about Uyo. Very clean, the air is good and fresh and also they have very beautiful women there . Thank goodness , we do not have to deal with the filth in PHCity
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu Sep 07, 2023 3:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

Am I the only one that thinks Onyedika looks like a younger version of Sunday Oliseh?

Yes, you are the only one.
Tobi17 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 3:29 am Am I the only one that thinks Onyedika looks like a younger version of Sunday Oliseh?

Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu Sep 07, 2023 3:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

i am going to post PH City soon. there is one CE from PH

Akwa Ibom oil and gas money on display.

Personally I would have gone with the U23 team for this game. This is overkill for Sao Tome.
I think this is how the team will lineup. It is a 442.

-----------------Uzoho----------------------------
Ebuehi------Torunigha(sp)--Bassey-----Aina---

Chukwuze----Ndidi--------Aribo--------Simon--

-------------Osimhen------Boniface-------------

Depend on who trains best. I can see Ekong starting. Onyeka could also start. Lookman could also start. Awoniyi and Orban will probably get minutes. I think we get 5 subs.

After you go dey cry and beg make I stop, say you be small pikin even-though you are 58. You were 35 when I met you and Anthony Ashiofu (where him dey sef?) at big John's in 2000.

BTW, I am friends with his brother Patrick .
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 3:54 am i am going to post PH City soon. there is one CE from PH

Tobi17 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 3:29 am Am I the only one that thinks Onyedika looks like a younger version of Sunday Oliseh?
You are right.
I believe I made the same obs a while ago. :thumb:

You need to get out of Ogbomosho often. All nice parts of SS are like this. Why do you think I am home all the time?
ohenhen1 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 4:21 am Akwa Ibom oil and gas money on display.

Personally I would have gone with the U23 team for this game. This is overkill for Sao Tome.
I think this is how the team will lineup. It is a 442.

-----------------Uzoho----------------------------
Ebuehi------Torunigha(sp)--Bassey-----Aina---

Chukwuze----Ndidi--------Aribo--------Simon--

-------------Osimhen------Boniface-------------

Depend on who trains best. I can see Ekong starting. Onyeka could also start. Lookman could also start. Awoniyi and Orban will probably get minutes. I think we get 5 subs.

Images
L-R:
Awoniyi, Collins, Boniface, Onyedika, ?????, Ajayi (hidden), Lookman.
Abeg, who is the player to the right of Onyedika?

1naija wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 5:15 am After you go dey cry and beg make I stop, say you be small pikin even-though you are 58. You were 35 when I met you and Anthony Ashiofu (where him dey sef?) at big John's in 2000.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 3:54 am i am going to post PH City soon. there is one CE from PH
did anyone on CE call you? See guilty conscience old man

35 in 2000.. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 you are too old to tell lies. So you are projecting your real age on CE. 35+23= 58.. uncle sorry for being rude. Fyi , big john was 2002 Afcon

Most of the videos I have seen are of Osimhen, Boniface, and Orban. What's going on?
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 1:51 am
3 players making me go gaga for the SE, :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: I just hope the coaches find a way for all 3. Orban( this guy has it all , also very good with free kicks) Nah you wey make me begin monitor Vic B and my goodness bobo is all flare , pace, power , skills and boy can he finish ... nothing more to say about the APOY our Osimhen

1naija wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 6:36 am Most of the videos I have seen are of Osimhen, Boniface, and Orban. What's going on?
Strikers sells tickets

There are 4 strikers in camp.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 6:38 am
1naija wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 6:36 am Most of the videos I have seen are of Osimhen, Boniface, and Orban. What's going on?
Strikers sells tickets

Whenever it was. I was a small boy then, but you were already grown.

Where is Tony Ashiofu? His brother Patrick is one of the big boys in Houston!!!
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 6:34 am
1naija wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 5:15 am After you go dey cry and beg make I stop, say you be small pikin even-though you are 58. You were 35 when I met you and Anthony Ashiofu (where him dey sef?) at big John's in 2000.

35 in 2000.. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 you are too old to tell lies. So you are projecting your real age on CE. 35+23= 58.. uncle sorry for being rude. Fyi , big john was 2002 Afcon

1naija wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 7:05 am Whenever it was. I was a small boy then, but you were already grown.

Where is Tony Ashiofu? His brother Patrick is one of the big boys in Houston!!!
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 6:34 am

he is doing good/ ajax has many bros sef , dem plenty. i need to return his phone call sef