Atalanta 3 v Torino 0 - Lookman hangs

Re: Atalanta 3 v Torino 0 - Lookman hangs

ANC wrote: Mon May 27, 2024 5:22 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon May 27, 2024 5:18 am
ANC wrote: Mon May 27, 2024 5:15 am :shyluv: Imagine Saka on the right, ademola on the left and VO9 in the middle with Vic Boniface withdrawn forward position.
It wouldn’t work.
why?
Over Kongi's foreign born quota of 10% of the team.
Re: Atalanta 3 v Torino 0 - Lookman hangs

danfo driver wrote: Mon May 27, 2024 4:28 am This one pain am! He looks at their left wing - Grealish and Gordon and he realizes they have missed out on someone whow would have been a starter for them.

Dem never see anything yet. Once some of the boys start getting sense, we will be stealing them young. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Damunk wrote: Sun May 26, 2024 11:17 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun May 26, 2024 9:39 pm Image
Wow. They are fighting back!
We never start. :rotf:
I said it years ago that it had started as a trickle and would eventually become a flood.
It’s beginning to happen.
The thing why we should never discourage the relentless global pursuit of Nigerian talent from their younger days is there is never any guarantee who will and who won’t become a huge star.

We owe nobody any apologies and if they are so pained, the Nigerian black panther crowd should refuse to celebrate Nigerian victories whenever a so-called ‘reject’ largely contributes to it.
This is global football and it’s 2024.