EDO QUEENS 2 -1 EQUALIZES IN LAST MINUTE AND SCORE WINNING GOAL

Re: EDO QUEENS 2 -1 EQUALIZES IN LAST MINUTE AND SCORE WINNING GOAL

green4life wrote: Sun Nov 17, 2024 7:56 pm Classic smash and grab. Congrats to Edo Queen ladies and good luck in the semifinals
Tell me you didn’t watch the game or know the meaning of smash and grab without actually saying it.

A team that missed empty net, hit the post and probably had a potential goal scoring stat that should have translated to 4 or 5 goals smashed and grabbed?

Cito wrote: Mon Nov 18, 2024 12:41 pm
green4life wrote: Sun Nov 17, 2024 7:56 pm Classic smash and grab. Congrats to Edo Queen ladies and good luck in the semifinals
Tell me you didn’t watch the game or know the meaning of smash and grab without actually saying it.

A team that missed empty net, hit the post and probably had a potential goal scoring stat that should have translated to 4 or 5 goals smashed and grabbed?
Me sef dey wonder when I saw his ‘smash and grab’ description.
He probably didn’t watch the match and simply ran with the thread title. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Damunk wrote: Mon Nov 18, 2024 1:48 pm
Cito wrote: Mon Nov 18, 2024 12:41 pm

Me sef dey wonder when I saw his ‘smash and grab’ description.
He probably didn’t watch the match and simply ran with the thread title. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Whether you score with last kick or miss 5 chances before last second winner, all of them na smash and grab :taunt: :thumbs:

Gotti wrote: Sun Nov 17, 2024 10:41 pm
imehjunior wrote: Sun Nov 17, 2024 9:52 pmHow many of the outstanding ones will remain homebased in a year?
How’s that a problem?
How many (eg) “outstanding” Brazilian players remain home-based in a year? The more, the MERRIER jare!
I am implying it is difficult to get home based players into the National teams since the good ones are always turning foreign based.

IT WAS ALMOST SMASH & GRAB BY MAMELODI SUNDOWN! Not sure what game you watched but even Sundown fans are saying it would have been criminal if Edo Queens didn't win. Could have been 5-1 thrashing easily but for the wasted open chances.

Adisboy wrote: Mon Nov 18, 2024 5:34 pm
IT WAS ALMOST SMASH & GRAB BY MAMELODI SUNDOWN! Not sure what game you watched but even Sundown fans are saying it would have been criminal if Edo Queens didn't win. Could have been 5-1 thrashing easily but for the wasted open chances.
It's not that serious. Go and sit down.

green4life wrote: Mon Nov 18, 2024 5:39 pm
Coping after posting bs

Adisboy wrote: Mon Nov 18, 2024 6:02 pm
green4life wrote: Mon Nov 18, 2024 5:39 pm
Coping after posting bs
All this energy due to Edo Queens. You must be having your period. Kpelle. :taunt: